FB Velocities
Eagle Baseball Chris Jefferson R87
DGators Charles Peacock R87
Performance Baseball Austin Blakley R86
Team Cintron - Texas Montana Ellstrom R86
Texas Drillers Quincy McAfee R86
Texas Drillers Chris Boothe R85
Texas Drillers Dillon Delgadillo R85
South Texas Javelinas John Jacob Perez R85
Performance Baseball Logan Lair R84
Performance Baseball Connor Prado R84
Texas Drillers Phillip Ahern L83
Wolverines Luis Aleman R83
Spartans Baseball Keaton Denzer R83
Team Cintron - Texas Alvin Hatheway R83
Performance Baseball Blaine Parker R83
Texas Drillers Bryan Taylor L83
South Texas Javelinas Alex Gregory Ayala L82
Team Cintron - Texas Oscar Martinez L82
Team Cintron - Texas Pierce Hollister R81
Rawlings America National Justin Lewis L81
Team Cintron - Texas Joseph Munoz L81
Texas Drillers Slade Schwenke R81
DGators Trenton Sholders R81
Texas Drillers Nicholas Bregenzer R80
Spartans Baseball Chase Drake R80
Eagle Baseball Brett Jackson R80
Wolverines Richard Mendoza R80
Spartans Baseball Jason Nowlin R80
Team Cintron - Texas Jacob Womack R80
Performance Baseball Jimmy Cravey L79
Wolverines Alex Anthony Martinez R79
Eagle Baseball Isaiah Myers R79
Performance Baseball Evan Orren R79
Eagle Baseball Lucas Timm R79
Team Cintron - Texas Boedy Flores R78
Rawlings America National Nicholas Garza R78
DGators Garrett Whitley L78
DGators Matthew Bellnoski R77
Rawlings America National Darius Gilliam R77
South Texas Javelinas Alvaro Xaiver Pena R77
Eagle Baseball Jonathan Carter R76
Eagle Baseball Julian Clavon L76
Wolverines Jesus Fuentes R76
Eagle Baseball Jose Lima Jr R76
Performance Baseball Mason Oxsheer R76
Rawlings America National Ray Beltran R74
Spartans Baseball Cameron Greer R73
Spartans Baseball Aidan Torres R71
DGators Brian Dawson R70
Rawlings America National Mathew Trevino L68
Copyright 1994-2021 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.