Tournaments : : Blog
Friday, December 7, 2018

Host Hotels: PG Sunshine State Championships

Below are the host hotels for this event. Please book your rooms DIRECTLY through the property you choose, using the contact information provided for the property. You can also book your rooms using the link that is provided below (if applicable). 

Once you book your rooms for your team please report your housing information via e-mail to Julius at jcomia@perfectgame.org. Please provide the hotel you are staying at, as well as names & confirmation numbers for your team. 

It is a requirement for teams that are not local and need accommodations for their stay to book through the housing group that Perfect Game has designated for that event.  Please see the Stay to Play Policy.

If any questions please contact Julius Comia, at 904-230-3993 or via e-mail at jcomia@perfectgame.org.


Holiday Inn St. Augustine - World Golf
475 Commerce Lake Drive
St. Augustine, FL 32095
Reservations: Meredith Delfosse
904-940-9500x704
E-mail: Meredith@WorldOfGolfResort.com
Click Here to Book Rooms Online
*Please put in date of tournament for check in & check out date*

RATE: $129

CUTOFF DATE: 5/14/2019

Courtyard Jacksonville Flagler
14402 Old St. Augustine Rd.
Jacksonville, FL 32216
Reservations: Lisa Berchem
904-260-2027
E-mail: LBerchem@peachtreehotelgroup.com

RATE: $119 / NIGHT
CUTOFF DATE: 5/24/2019

Renaissance World Golf Village Resort

500 S Legacy Trail
St Augustine, FL 32092
Reservations: Theresa Gouzos - Room Coordinator
904-940-8582
E-mail: theresa.gouzos@atriumhospitality.com

Click Here to Book Rooms Online
Please Reference#: M-E27EN8A
RATE: $149 / NIGHT
CUTOFF DATE: 5/14/2019

Holiday Inn Jacksonville E 295 Baymeadows
11083 Nurseryfields Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32256
Reservations: Courtney Woznek
904-854-8000
E-mail: cwoznek@shanercorp.com
RATE: $129
CUTOFF DATE: 5/14/2019

Hilton Garden Inn Jacksonville/Ponte Vedra
45 PGA Tour Blvd.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082
Reservations: Carol Maurer
904-280-1661
E-mail: Carol.Maurer@hilton.com

RATE: $159 / NIGHT
CUTOFF DATE: 5/24/2019

Ramada Hotel & Conference Center by Wyndham Jacksonville
3130 Hartley Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32257
Reservations: Wendy Pozin
904-694-4306
E-mail: 
wpozin@jaxramada.com
RATE: $101 / NIGHT
CUTOFF DATE: 5/28/2019

Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.