WWBA Tournament

2013 18u Perfect Game MLK Championship

Jan 18, 2013 - Jan 21, 2013

Camelback Ranch-Dodgers and White Sox Spring Training - 10710 West Camelback Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85037 Map

- Camelback Ranch-Dodgers and White Sox Spring Training
  10710 West Camelback Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85037 Map   

- Marcos de Niza HS
  6000 South Lakeshore Drive Tempe, AZ 85283 Map   

- Arizona Christian University
  2625 East Cactus Road Phoenix, AZ 85032 Map   

- Cactus Shadows HS
  5802 E. Dove Valley Rd. Cave Creek, AZ 85331 Map   

All Tournament Team

San Diego Show 18U3Josh Adams
Garciaparra Baseball Group18Tyler Adkison
Garciaparra Baseball Group2Anthony Ayala
San Diego Show 18U1Anthony Balderas
Pilots 18u Red10Dylan Begley
Capital City Select11Jared Bell
Bluegrass Stars18Elijah Burdette
Garciaparra Baseball Group3Bobby Dalbec
So Cal Cavs13Khalil Denson
Minnesota Blizzard Blue3Dylan Dresel
Minnesota Blizzard Red44Jacob Dzubay
Minnesota Blizzard Blue5Matt Fiedler
Garciaparra Baseball Group26Trevor Hall
So Cal Cavs3Trent Hammond
Southern California Bombers1Kyle Hebert
San Diego Show 18U5David Hensley
So Cal Diplomats37Alex Hernandez
San Diego Show 18U10Colton Hock
San Diego Show 18U9Niko Holm
Minnesota Blizzard Blue17Kevin Kunik
Garciaparra Baseball Group24Calvin LeBrun
Garciaparra Baseball Group21Kevin Lewallyn
So Cal Diplomats23Riley Manquen
Southern California Bombers33James Mendez
Pilots 18u Red2Cameron Ming
Minnesota Blizzard Blue1Brandon Morgan
Minnesota Blizzard Blue12Nehwon Norkeh
Capital City Select25Reid Penney
Capital City Select17Gunner Pollman
So Cal Cavs4Tim Ravare
CBA 17u13Trevor Read
CBA 17u24Kyle Reisman
San Diego Show 18U11Andy Rios
CBA 17u10Bryce Rone
Minnesota Blizzard Red46Aaron Rozek
Capital City Select7Travis Sanders
Garciaparra Baseball Group16Ernie Sierra
So Cal Cavs22Dominic Smith
Bluegrass Stars0Trey Stapleton
Illinois Indians TRIBE96Vincent Surdo
CBA 17u12Logan Watters
San Diego Show 18U4Andrew Wright

Perfect Game Training Partners

About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.