Committed Players who attended 17U WWBA Tournaments

33 Players
Garrett Danford 2B 2019 Northwest Florida State College
Derek Dascoulias RHP 2019 Mitchell College
Jace Hughes OF 2019 Marion Military Institute
Ryan Pettys LHP 2019 Florida State
Ethan Bates SS 2020 Arkansas
Luke Bradshaw OF 2020 Tennessee
Marcus Brown SS 2020 Kentucky
Tyler Cacciatori RHP 2020 Arkansas
Grayson Cole RHP 2020 Tennessee
Robert Copozzi 1B 2020 Marist
Jared Dickey OF 2020 Tennessee
Nicholas Feretic SS 2020 Rutgers
Garrett Gainous RHP 2020 Troy
Clayton Gray OF 2020 Arkansas
Braedin Hunt RHP 2020 Rutgers
Cooper Jones LHP 2020 Kentucky
Aidan Keenan RHP 2020 Notre Dame
Houston King OF 2020 Kentucky
Cameron Leary OF 2020 Boston College
Robert Mannino C 2020 Rutgers
Jase Mizell 3B 2020 Southern Illinois
John Nimeth RHP 2020 Iona
Luke Pectol 1B 2020 Kentucky
Joe Reid C 2020 Oklahoma State
Jackson Ritchey RHP 2020 Virginia Tech
Cayden Wallace 3B 2020 Arkansas
Price Watson LHP 2020 Memphis
Tristan Werner 2B 2020 Radford
Jaxon Wiggins RHP 2020 Arkansas
Walker Williams LHP 2020 Arkansas State
Roman Kimball RHP 2021 Notre Dame
Isaac Mitchell LHP 2021 Arkansas
Kavares Tears OF 2021 Tennessee
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.