Committed Players who attended PG Sophomore East MLK Championship

45 Players
Raul Alvarez RHP 2019 FSCJ
Chase Chatman LHP 2019 Florida Gulf Coast
Ian "Parker" Hart RHP 2019 King University
Quinten Romo RHP 2019 Felician College
Nolan Santos RHP 2019 Broward CC
Hernando Alvarez SS 2020 Florida Southwestern State College
Nicolas Boza SS 2020 Fordham
Enrique A. Bradfield Jr. OF 2020 Vanderbilt
Carter Brady OF 2020 Charleston Southern
Lukas Cook SS 2020 South Carolina
Luis Espinal 3B 2020 Miami
Brandon Fields OF 2020 South Carolina
Hunter Fiori C 2020 North Alabama
Cesar Franco OF 2020 Florida International
Michael Gayo RHP 2020 Florida International Florida Southwestern State College
Ryne Guida 1B 2020 Stetson
Andrue Henry 1B 2020 Kirkwood CC
Christopher Kahler RHP 2020 George Washington
CJ Kayfus 1B 2020 Miami
Cameron Mallegg OF 2020 Butler
Timothy Manning LHP 2020 Florida
Angel Mediavilla LHP 2020 Florida International
Camden Minacci RHP 2020 Wake Forest
Joaquin Monque C 2020 Saint Leo
Kendry Noriega OF 2020 Florida International
Jesus Pacheco SS 2020 Jacksonville
Nicholas Regalado RHP 2020 Miami
Ryan Slater RHP 2020 Florida
Nate Thomas RHP 2020 Miami
Grant Trinkle OF 2020 Kentucky
Nick Anello RHP 2021 Miami
Bryant Colon OF 2021 Miami
Juan Correa 3B 2021 Stetson
Marcus Franco 1B 2021 Florida International
Devin Futrell LHP 2021 Vanderbilt
John Holl OF 2021 Florida International
Jace Jones RHP 2021 Florida Gulf Coast
Karson Ligon RHP 2021 Miami
Satchell Norman C 2021 Florida State
Alejandro Rosario RHP 2021 Miami
Nathan Smith C 2021 Tennessee
Lucas Torres OF 2021 Alabama State
Anthony Ursitti RHP 2021 Florida
Justin Webster RHP 2021 Miami
Zachary Root LHP 2022 Florida
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.