15U PGBA Battle of the West
Jun 16 - 17, 2018 Cerritos High School - Cerritos, CA
Event menu    
Request your team invite today!

**Hotels are REQUIRED to be booked through our internal group housing department.  You will be provided accommodations once deposit or full payment has been received for the event.  Local teams will receive exemptions from STAY TO PLAY***

Schedule will be released the Tuesday Evening the week of the event.

Friday night games will ONLY occur if team count and schedule dictates.  Play will begin at 5:00 PM Friday, if games are held Friday.

Committed Players who attended PGBA 15U

117 Players
Keury Abreu SS 2018 Manhattan
Pablo Campusano LHP 2018 Lackawanna College
Erubiel Candelario RHP 2018 Marist
Michael Clements 3B 2018 Brescia University
Sammy Cuevas RHP 2018 ASA
Nicholas Dedato OF 2018 College of Staten Island
Logan Doran SS 2018 George Washington
Zachary Lee C 2018 Bossier Parish CC
Griffin Odom RHP 2018 Georgetown College
Matt Pagano OF 2018 Wofford
Colten Panaranto 3B 2018 Michigan State
Luis Reyes SS 2018 Cerro Coso CC
Henry Score C 2018 Massachusetts, Boston
Ethan Snow C 2018 Eastfield College
Harry Vargas OF 2018 Florida Atlantic
Tate Ballestero C 2019 Virginia
Justin Barnes RHP 2019 Louisiana-Lafayette
Walker Bordovsky RHP 2019 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
Kiel Brenczewski C 2019 Navy
Jake Combs SS 2019 Louisiana-Lafayette
Nick DeCarlo RHP 2019 Wagner
Jacob Denner LHP 2019 Michigan
Elijah Dickerson OF 2019 La Salle
Andre Duplantier RHP 2019 Texas
Gabe Ferrell RHP 2019 Eastern Kentucky
Jordan Fox LHP 2019 Eastern Kentucky
Jace Grady OF 2019 Texas State
Julian Greenwell OF 2019 Indiana
Nicolas Gullo SS 2019 Lamar
Ethan Haislip RHP 2019 UNC-Charlotte
Luke Hammond OF 2019 Houston
Mason Mcleod C 2019 Notre Dame
Parker Moye LHP 2019 Panola College
Max Nielsen LHP 2019 UCONN
Jack Pacetti LHP 2019 Cincinnati
Payton Pennington SS 2019 Charleston Southern
Aaron Perez SS 2019 Maryland
Connor Phillips RHP 2019 Louisiana State
Jordan Powell 2B 2019 Stephen F. Austin
Blake Robertson OF 2019 Oklahoma State
Jack Scanlon C 2019 Texas Tech
Blake Smith LHP 2019 Kent State
William Swope 3B 2019 Texas
Daniel Sykora RHP 2019 Incarnate Word
Jacob Tate LHP 2019 Kentucky
Kaden Teafatiller C 2019 Oklahoma
Liam Torres 2B 2019 Emory
Trace Willhoite 1B 2019 Louisville
Seth Wilson OF 2019 Ball State
Garret Zaskoda RHP 2019 Rice
Joshua Allen LHP 2020 Duke
Calvin Bickerstaff RHP 2020 Kent State
Gage Boehm 1B 2020 Texas
Connor Bovair RHP 2020 Siena
Luke Boyers OF 2020 TCU
Michael Brooks SS 2020 Mississippi State
Jack Carr RHP 2020 Stony Brook
Johnny Castagnozzi SS 2020 North Carolina
Hunter Cramer SS 2020 Arkansas
Dylan Crews OF 2020 Louisiana State
John (TJ) Curd 1B 2020 Florida
Khristian Curtis SS 2020 Texas A&M
Colby Entwistle C 2020 Seminole State College
Jorge Figueroa SS 2020 Miami
Daxton Fulton LHP 2020 Vanderbilt
Jacob Gomez LHP 2020 Old Dominion
Jackson Grabsky SS 2020 Jacksonville
Jackson Green 3B 2020 Nebraska
Mac Guscette C 2020 Florida
James Hitt LHP 2020 Texas Tech
Bo Hogeboom C 2020 Houston
McGwire Holbrook C 2020 West Virginia
Cade Horton SS 2020 Mississippi
Kyle Jackson SS 2020 Kent State
CJ Kayfus 1B 2020 Miami
Hayde Key RHP 2020 Texas Tech
Ryan Levenberg LHP 2020 Hofstra
Aidan Longwell OF 2020 Kent State
Trevor Martin RHP 2020 Oklahoma State
Ryan McCauley RHP 2020 Tennessee
Tripp McKinlay SS 2020 Washington
Cash McNicholas C 2020 Houston
John Miralia LHP 2020 Duke
Carson Montgomery RHP 2020 Florida State
Grayson Moore OF 2020 UCF
Yohandy Morales SS 2020 Miami
Jackson Nezuh RHP 2020 UCF
Jack O'Dowd SS 2020 Vanderbilt
Connor Offshack SS 2020 Elon
Yanluis Ortiz C 2020 Miami
Carmine Petosa 1B 2020 Wake Forest
Charlie Sanzio 3B 2020 St. John's
Anthony Shaver OF 2020 Florida State
Rome Shubert SS 2020 Houston
Zion Spearman OF 2020 Pittsburgh
Dominic Velazquez RHP 2020 Delaware
Jaxon Wiggins RHP 2020 Arkansas
Masyn Winn RHP 2020 Stanford
Christopher Bernal C 2021 Pittsburgh
Braylon Bishop OF 2021 Arkansas
Xavier Cintron SS 2021 Florida International
Bryant Colon OF 2021 Miami
Justin Colon SS 2021 Florida International
Devin Futrell LHP 2021 Vanderbilt
Ariel Garcia SS 2021 Miami
Luke Hayden RHP 2021 Ball State
Ethan Hodge SS 2021 Xavier
John Holl OF 2021 Florida International
Jack Johnston SS 2021 San Diego
Austin Ledbetter SS 2021 Arkansas
Daylen Lile OF 2021 Indiana
Joe Mack C 2021 Clemson
Kendall Mora 3B 2021 Florida Memorial University
Andrew Painter RHP 2021 Florida
Corey Robinson OF 2021 Miami
Austin Stracener SS 2021 Texas A&M
Drake Varnado SS 2021 South Carolina
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.