Leagues : : Story
Monday, May 05, 2014

League Top Prospect Games Info

Steve James        
The Iowa Spring League Top Prospect Games will be held Sunday May 11th at Solon High School.  The game time schedule is on the schedule page.  The following players have been selected at the position(s) listed.  If you are listed at a pitcher without a secondary position, you will not play defense or hit.  Players need to wear their Spring League jerseys to the games this Sunday.  Pitching rotation is listed below the rosters.

Top Prospect Team 1 Top Prospect Team 2 Top Prospect Team 3
Pos Player Pos Player Pos Player
1B Declan Doyle 1B Bryce Ball 1B Levi Schreiner
1B/RHP Connor Lindaman 1B Joe Bappe 1B Zeb Adreon
2B/OF Nick Hoefer 3B Christian Rozeboom 3B Blake Stoeffler
3B/RHP Grant Judkins 3B Kyle Crowl C Carter Eldridge
C Alex Muhlenburg C Cole Scieszinski C J.T. Sole
C Matt Hoffman C Dylan Heitz C Max McCay
C Toran Shahidi C Jay Hrdlicka LHP Bo Greenlee
LHP Michael Bruhin LHP Foster Anshutz LHP Grant Spranger
LHP Nate Schweers LHP Michael Peters MIF Anthony Schneider
LHP TJ Sikkema LHP/OF Ben Olson MIF Cooper Merrill
LHP/OF Logan Augustine LHP/OF Spencer Van Scoyoc MIF Jack Fitzgerald
MIF Eric Willis MIF Chili Moseley MIF Spencer Halloran
MIF Luke DeVenney MIF John Magnuson MIF/RHP Ben Ferkin
MIF Riley Braughton MIF Nick McMurray MIF Tyler Hillman
MIF/RHP Preston Blount MIF Ryan Lillard OF Connor Sorge
MIF/RHP Matt Flummerfelt MIF Shea Patterson OF Kace Massner
OF Jared Deines OF Cameron Frazier OF Keller Prien
OF Luke Farley OF Kolton Smith OF Matt Johnson
OF Matt Guenther OF Noah Sadler OF Connor Kuiper
OF Parker Schutt OF Tanner Wood RHP Cole Baker
OF Trey Beckman RHP Ben Rodriguez RHP Cole McDonald
RHP Austin Suhr RHP Brody Gugat RHP/OF Drew Denkinger
RHP Brock Neuhaus RHP Chris Comito RHP Jake Westphal
RHP Chris Balthazor RHP Collin Shultice RHP Joey Cardamon
RHP Connor Mitchell RHP Duncan Snider RHP Keaton McKinney
RHP Nick Biancalana RHP Jonah Patten RHP Keaton Winn
RHP Nick Nelson RHP Mitch Keller RHP Zach Hovick
RHP Seth Wedewer RHP Zach Morrissey RHP Alex Mixon

Game 1 - 9 AM
TP 1 TP 2
2 Brock Neuhaus 2 Ben Olson
2 Nate Schweers 2 Foster Anshutz
2 Michael Bruhin 2 Ben Rodriguez
2 Connor Mitchell 2 Brody Gugat
2 Chris Balthazor 2 Spencer Van Scoyoc
2 Collin Shultice 2 Duncan Snider
Game 2 - 12:00 PM
TP 2 TP 3
4 Mitch Keller 4 Keaton McKinney
2 Chris Comito 2 Drew Denkinger
3 Jonah Patten 2 Cole Baker
2 Michael Peters 2 Jake Westphal
2 Zach Morrissey 2 Cole McDonald
Game 3 - 3:00 PM
TP 1 TP 3
2 Nick Biancalana 2 Grant Spranger
2 Nick Nelson 2 Alex Mixon
2 Austin Suhr 2 Keaton Winn
2 Seth Wedewer 2 Zach Hovick
1 Grant Judkins 2 Joey Cardamon
1 Matt Flummerfelt 2 Bo Greenlee
1 Logan Augustine 1 Ben Ferkin
1 Connor Lindaman
1 Preston Blount

Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.