Create Player Profile
2022 14U OKC Challenge (B)
Please note: The payment deadline for this tournament is March 4. Teams not paid by this deadline will be automatically removed from the event. Thank you for your cooperation.
Schedule/Scores Brackets Event Info   Pool Standings
Attention coaches: Visit your team page to enter probable pitcher(s) for each game.
Participating Teams
American Freedom 2k26 (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Amarillo, TX Olin Gibson
Big Country Elite (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Abilene, TX Ranie Tilley
Blue Army Sandoval (0-0-0 in 2022) 13B Wichita, KS Marco Sandoval Ii
CO Altitude Sifuentes (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Colorado Springs, CO Courtney Daugherty
Colorado Rebellion - Smith (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Parker, CO Bernadette Smith
Conroe Elite 08 (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Conroe, TX Krystie Frederick
Downers Grove Rebels - MW (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Downers Grove, IL Melissa Waitz
East Cobb Edge 08 (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Marietta, GA Mike Dembski
Excel Elite Manjarrez (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Fort Worth, TX Jesse Manjarrez
Galaxy Elite - Regan/Sexauer (4-4-1 in 2022) 14B Columbia, MO Sam Sexauer
Havoc (2-3-0 in 2022) 14B Moberly, MO Brad David
House of Sportz 08 (1-3-0 in 2022) 13B Bourbonnais, IL Amber Eisha
Impact (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Salina, KS Courtney Turpin
KC Ambush 07 (9-14-3 in 2022) 14B Lees Summit, MO Roger Garrett
KC Ambush 08 (8-15-1 in 2022) 14B Lees Summit, MO Kurtis Calton
Lady Dukes SE Regional (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Kennesaw, GA Dusty Denning
Lemont Lightning (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Lemont, IL Kent Tkach
Mc Creepers (16-18-1 in 2022) 14B Paola, KS Richard January
Midland Bandits '08 - Thompson (2-3-0 in 2022) 14B St. Louis, MO Miranda Thompson
Midwest Angels 14U (1-3-0 in 2022) 14B Maple Hill, KS Casey Denton
Nebraska Gold '09 (8-3-0 in 2022) 12A Omaha, NE Mitch Kampbell
Nebraska Stealth 14U Green (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Bellevue, NE Evan Winans
Nebraska Thunder- Johnson (0-0-0 in 2022) 13B Omaha, NE Bruce Johnson Ii
Nebraska Wave 14u (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Waverly, NE Todd Tenopir
Oklahoma Angels 08 (0-0-0 in 2022) 13B Ardmore, OK Lesley Martin
Prosper Pride 2K8 (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Prosper, TX Gabriel Arredondo
Rapids 14U (8-6-1 in 2022) 14B Bosworth, MO Megan Bell
Roosevelt Riders 14U (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Des Moines, IA Carlye Satterwhite
STL Legends Elite 14U (1-3-1 in 2022) 14B WILDWOOD, MO Chuck McKnight
STL Naturals - Endermuhle (0-0-0 in 2022) 13B St. Louis, MO Kenneth Endermuhle
Texas Hooks Elite 14u (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B McGregor, TX Amber Fuchs
Texas Oilers 14u Eppler (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Wylie, TX Jessica Eppler
Texas Oilers SB 14U Bentley (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Rockwall, TX Daniel Hamblin
WDM Tigers 12U Hart (0-0-0 in 2022) 12B West Des Moines, IA Stephanie Wright Hart
WTX Mayhem 08 (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Abilene, TX Jerred Allred
XPT (0-0-0 in 2022) 14B Wilson, AR Sumner Cullom

Accepted Teams
*requested an invite and are approved to attend
Copyright 1994-2022 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.