Showcase National Showcase
Jun 15 - 17, 2001 Tropicana Field - St. Petersburg, FL  

Event Rosters

TeamNo.Players PG Rank
  Richard Allred Premium Content
  JP Alvarez Premium Content
  Gregory Barnard Premium Content
  Joshua Bartusick Premium Content
  David Bernat Premium Content
  Daniel Bomback Premium Content
  Omar Borges Premium Content
  Jeffrey Boutwell Premium Content
  Pat Bresnehan Premium Content
  Jason Caldwell Premium Content
  Andrew Clark Premium Content
  Robert Clayton Premium Content
  Jeff Clement Premium Content
  Rocky Collis Premium Content
  Nestor Coredor Premium Content
  Michael Craig Premium Content
  Jonathan Crosby Premium Content
  Zachary Daeges Premium Content
  Andrew Davis Premium Content
  Steven Doetsch Premium Content
  Adam Donachie Premium Content
  Brian Dopirak Premium Content
  Brandon Dorries Premium Content
  Darin Downs Premium Content
  Cade Dubois Premium Content
  Jason Duncan Premium Content
  Adam Elliott Premium Content
  Jerod Estey Premium Content
  Clinton Everts Premium Content
  Ryan Falcon Premium Content
  Prince Fielder Premium Content
  Jhonathan Figueroa Premium Content
  Andrew Fiorenza Premium Content
  Paul Fraley Premium Content
  Michael Fuentes Premium Content
  Justin Gee Premium Content
  Anthony Gonzalez Premium Content
  Alex Gordon Premium Content
  Christopher Gruler Premium Content
  Christopher Gutierrez Premium Content
  Joseph Gutierrez Premium Content
  Robert Harmon Premium Content
  Steven Harris Premium Content
  Brian Hernandez Premium Content
  Matthew Horwath Premium Content
  James Houser Premium Content
  Jeremy Hunt Premium Content
  Jeffrey Jacobsen Premium Content
  Atlee Johnson Premium Content
  K.C. Jones Premium Content
  Warner Jones Premium Content
  Adam Kalkof Premium Content
  Scott Kazmir Premium Content
  Robert Kimmons Premium Content
  Tom King Premium Content
  Lee Land Premium Content
  John Lanier Premium Content
  Lee Lawrence Premium Content
  Christopher Lewis Premium Content
  Jensen Lewis Premium Content
  Christian Madson Premium Content
  Anthony Martinez Premium Content
  Eduardo Martinez-Esteve Premium Content
  Luis Mateo Premium Content
  Arric Mather Premium Content
  Matthew Matulia Premium Content
  John Jr. Mayberry Premium Content
  Brandon McArthur Premium Content
  Matthew McColgan Premium Content
  Ryan McKenna Premium Content
  Justin Meier Premium Content
  Steve Mena Premium Content
  Lastings Milledge Premium Content
  Scott Moore Premium Content
  Chris Munn Premium Content
  Sean O'Brien Premium Content
  Gregory O'Neill Premium Content
  Patrick Overholt Premium Content
  Jose Paez Premium Content
  Kyle Patrick Premium Content
  Clifton Pennington Premium Content
  James Peterson Premium Content
  Andy Putnel Premium Content
  Hasan Rasheed Premium Content
  Dustin Realini Premium Content
  Matthew Reynolds Premium Content
  Shane Robinson Premium Content
  Jonathan Ruiz Premium Content
  Omar Saade Premium Content
  Jarrod Saltalamacchia Premium Content
  Gabriel Sanchez Premium Content
  Sergio Santos Premium Content
  Mark Sauls Premium Content
  Micah Schilling Premium Content
  Corey Shafer Premium Content
  Neal Sheppard Premium Content
  Jason Short Premium Content
  Rafael Sierra Jr. Premium Content
  Coltyn Simmons Premium Content
  Glen Simon Premium Content
  Andrew Slorp Premium Content
  Kyle Smith Premium Content
  Javier Socorro Premium Content
  Denard Span Premium Content
  Ryan Stanley Premium Content
  Wardell Starling Premium Content
  Nicholas Starnes Premium Content
  Andrew Stilley Premium Content
  Michael Stone Premium Content
  Philip Stringer Premium Content
Navy19Clete Thomas Premium Content
  Michael Thomas Premium Content
  Nicholas Tisone Premium Content
  BJ (Melvin) Upton Premium Content
  Marvin Urdaneta Premium Content
  Camilo Vasquez Premium Content
  Joseph Votto Premium Content
  Skyler Webb Premium Content
  Kirby Wedekind Premium Content
  Thomas Wilhelmsen Premium Content
  Jonathan Woodcox Premium Content
  Michael Woolery Premium Content
  Eric Wordekemper Premium Content
  Brandon Yarbrough Premium Content
  Johnny Zepeda Premium Content
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.