PG is launching a new and convenient checkout for all registrations! Use our improved ACH process instead of purchasing by credit card and save 3.5% on associated technology fees.
FB Velocities
Eastern Iowa Select Emily Koranda R60
Eastern Iowa Select Addison Gralund R59
Eastern Iowa Select Mya Hillers R59
Monsters 14u - Coil Lily Coil R58
Texas Glory 07-Il Addison Seitz R58
Texas Glory 07-Il Bella Duncan R57
Louisville Lady Sluggers 07- Black Lilliana Coit R55
Louisville Lady Sluggers 07- Black Ellie Gray R55
Iowa Gold - 14u Tessa Jones R55
Texas Glory 07-Il Arion Lonergan R55
Alliance Select Cox Aubrey Scieszinski R55
Nebraska Gold 515 - Dillinger Faith Shirbroun R55
Texas Glory 07-Il Avery Kennedy R54
Texas Glory 07-Il Teagan Nelson R54
Iowa Outlaws Select 07 Marisa Newhouse R54
Alliance Select Cox Rhiannon Rees L54
Iowa Outlaws Select 07 Ashley Schultz R54
Iowa Gold - 14u Payton Smith R54
Nebraska Gold 515 - Dillinger Mylie Hatfield R53
Alliance Select Cox Cambry Livingston R53
Nebraska Gold 515 - Dillinger Rylee Parson R53
Nebraska Gold 515 - Dillinger Charlee Rosonke R53
Iowa Gold - 14u Addisyn Sabatino R52
Texas Glory 07-Il Ava Huling R51
Iowa Outlaws Select 07 Alyvia Van Gundy R51
Monsters 14u - Coil Jessica Clark R50
Monsters 14u - Coil Addison Holst R50
Texas Glory 07-Il Jaylynn Hamilton R49
Nebraska Gold 515 - Dillinger Alex Powers L48
Copyright 1994-2021 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.