Not a member yet?
Subscribe Now!
Perfect Game USA Headquarters
850 Twixt Town Rd NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-298-2923
Fax: 319-298-2924

Perfect Game Indoor Facilities
850 Twixt Town Rd NE, Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-373-0892

Perfect Game USA Lakepoint
Mailing - P.O. Box 298, Emerson, GA 30137
Actual - 275 Stars Way, Cartersville, GA 30121
Phone: 319-298-2923

     
  MANAGEMENT  
Jerry Ford President and National Director jerry@perfectgame.org  
Andy Ford Vice President aford@perfectgame.org  
Tyson Kimm Vice President (Georgia) tkimm@perfectgame.org  
Jason Gerst Vice President jasongerst@perfectgame.org  
Stephen Griffin Vice President Business sgriffin@perfectgame.org  
  MAIN OFFICE - CEDAR RAPIDS  
Brad Clement Vice President of Business Development bclement@perfectgame.org  
David Rawnsley Vice President of Player Personnel rawnsleyd@aol.com  
Kentaro Yasutake Vice President of International Baseball/Tech Director yasutake@perfectgame.org  
  BUSINESS FINANCE OFFICE  
Don Walser Chief Financial Officer don@perfectgame.org  
Mike Weaverling Controller mweaverling@perfectgame.org  
Rebecca Lain HR/Accounting/Umpire Admin becky@perfectgame.org  
  BUSINESS ADMIN OFFICE  
Betty Ford Business Office Manager betty@perfectgame.org  
Nancy Lain Director of Customer Relations nlain@perfectgame.org  
  IT DEPARTMENT  
Nick Ford Web Development nick@perfectgame.org  
Justin Pitts Web Development jpitts@perfectgame.org  
  SALES/PRO-SHOP  
Austin Steines Director Sales and Marketing austin@perfectgame.org  
Tom Jackson Director Sales and Merchandise tjackson@perfectgame.org  
Pete Wilson Team Sales pwilson@perfectgame.org  
Kevin Frost Team Sales kfrost@perfectgame.org  
Jessy Gutwiler Event Merchandise Coordinator jessy@perfectgame.org  
Steve Vogel Event Merchandise Manager svogel@perfectgame.org  
Dick Vaske Equipment Manager dvaske@perfectgame.org  
  TOURNAMENTS  
Taylor McCollough National Tournament Director taylor@perfectgame.org  
Kenny Gardner Assistant Tournament Director keng@perfectgame.org  
Matthew Bliven Western Tournament Director mbliven@perfectgame.org  
Breanne Schoby Assistant Tournament Director bschoby@perfectgame.org  
Justin Amidon National BCS Director jamidon@perfectgame.org  
Austin Bynum Assistant BCS Director abynum@perfectgame.org  
Kevin Herlihy Spring Swing Director kevin@perfectgame.org  
Scott Weiss National Director of Youth Baseball scott@perfectgame.org  
  SHOWCASES  
Jim Arp National Director of Showcases jarp@perfectgame.org  
Kirk Gardner National Showcase Director kgardner@perfectgame.org  
Larry Paulson Showcase Coordinator larry@perfectgame.org  
  SUPER25  
Drake Browne PG Super25 National Director drake@perfectgame.org  
Mark Mathison PG Super25 Asst Nat Director mmathison@perfectgame.org  
Ellie Smith PG Super25 Administrator esmith@perfectgame.org  
  SCOUTING  
Greg Sabers National Scouting Director gsabers@perfectgame.org  
Jason Piddington National Scouting Coordinator jpiddington@perfectgame.org  
Frankie Piliere National Crosschecker Scouting frankie@perfectgame.org  
Jheremy Brown National Scouting Coordinator jbrown@perfectgame.org  
Justin Hlubek National Scouting Coordinator hlubek@perfectgame.org  
Steve James League Director sjames@perfectgame.org  
Brian Sakowski National Scouting Coordinator brian@perfectgame.org  
Michael Palazzone National Scouting Coordinator mpalazzone@perfectgame.org  
  MEDIA RELATIONS  
Patrick Ebert Managing Editor and Scouting pebert@perfectgame.org  
Jeff Dahn PG Feature Writer jdahn@perfectgame.org  
Daron Sutton National Spokesman daronsutton@aol.com  
Trevor Hoffman All American Classic Spokesman  
  FACILITY OPERATIONS  
Kevin Schuver Director - CR Facility Programming and Operations kschuver@perfectgame.org  
Andrew Knoll PG Indoor Facility/Building Manager aknoll@perfectgame.org  
  OTHER DIRECTORS  
Allan Simpson Director of Crosschecker allansimpson4428@gmail.com  
Glenn Carnes Director of PG Umpire Association gcarnes@perfectgame.org  
Mike Bower Director of Travel and Lodging mbower@grouphousing.net  

Crosschecker
Mailing Address
Attn: PGCrosschecker Admin
850 Twixt Town Rd NE
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319-298-2923
Fax: 319-298-2924

For General/Billing Questions (PGCrossChecker@perfectgame.org)
For Website Feedback (Feedback@perfectgame.org)

BaseballWebTV
1201 First Ave. S.
Suite 333
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-652-1288

Housing Bureaus - Host hotels for Perfect Game Events