Not a member yet?
Subscribe Now!
Perfect Game USA
1420 1st Ave NE
STE 203
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Phone: 319-298-2923
Fax: 319-298-2924

    
Jerry FordPresident and National Director jerry@perfectgame.org
Andy FordVice President aford@perfectgame.org
Tyson KimmVice President tkimm@perfectgame.org
Jason GerstVice President jasongerst@perfectgame.org
Stephen GriffinVice President Business sgriffin@perfectgame.org
Brad ClementVice President of Business Development bclement@perfectgame.org
Don WalserChief Financial Officer don@perfectgame.org
Kentaro YasutakeVice President of International Baseball/Tech Director yasutake@perfectgame.org
David RawnsleyVice President of Player Personnel rawnsleyd@aol.com
Taylor McColloughNational Tournament Director taylor@perfectgame.org
Ben FordNational BCS Director benford@perfectgame.org
Greg SabersNational Scouting Director gsabers@perfectgame.org
Jim ArpNational Director of Showcases jarp@perfectgame.org
Tory HernandezWest Coast Director tory@perfectgame.org
Steve JamesLeague Director sjames@perfectgame.org
Todd GoldScouting Supervisor/Director of High School Coverage tgold@perfectgame.org
Matthew BlivenWestern Tournament Director mbliven@perfectgame.org
Drake BrownePG Super25 National Director drake@perfectgame.org
Jason PiddingtonNational Scouting Coordinator jpiddington@perfectgame.org
Frankie PiliereNational Crosschecker Scouting frankie@perfectgame.org
Kirk GardnerNational Showcase Director kgardner@perfectgame.org
Kenny GardnerAssistant Tournament Director keng@perfectgame.org
Justin HlubekScouting Coordinator hlubek@perfectgame.org
Jheremy BrownScouting Coordinator jbrown@perfectgame.org
Patrick EbertManaging Editor and Scouting pebert@perfectgame.org
Allan SimpsonDirector of Crosschecker allansimpson4428@gmail.com
Kendall RogersManaging Editor of College Baseball kendall@perfectgame.org
Mike WeaverlingController mweaverling@perfectgame.org
Austin SteinesDirector Sales and Marketing austin@perfectgame.org
Tom JacksonDirector Sales and Merchandise tjackson@perfectgame.org
Jeff DahnPG Feature Writer jdahn@perfectgame.org
Daron SuttonNational Spokesman daronsutton@aol.com
Betty FordBusiness Office Manager betty@perfectgame.org
Nancy LainDirector of Customer Relations nlain@perfectgame.org
Matthew RodriguezMedia Relations/Sports Information Director mrodriguez@perfectgame.org
Glenn CarnesDirector of PG Umpire Association gcarnes@perfectgame.org
Kevin HerlihySpring Swing Director kevin@perfectgame.org
Will OwensPG Super25 Assistant National Director will@perfectgame.org
Justin AmidonAssistant BCS Director jamidon@perfectgame.org
Breanne SchobyAssistant Tournament Director bschoby@perfectgame.org
Ellie SmithPG Super25 Administrator esmith@perfectgame.org
Rebecca LainAccounting Assistant/Umpire Admin becky@perfectgame.org
Steve VogelEvent Merchandise Manager svogel@perfectgame.org
Pete WilsonTeam Sales pwilson@perfectgame.org
Kevin FrostTeam Sales kfrost@perfectgame.org
Andrew KnollPG Indoor Facility/Building Manager aknoll@perfectgame.org
Dick VaskeEquipment Manager dvaske@perfectgame.org
Jessy GutwilerEvent Merchandise Coordinator jessy@perfectgame.org
Mike BowerDirector of Travel and Lodging mbower@grouphousing.net
Trevor HoffmanAll American Classic Spokesman
Nick FordWeb Development nick@perfectgame.org
Justin PittsWeb Development jpitts@perfectgame.org

Crosschecker
Mailing Address
Attn: PGCrosschecker Admin
1420 1st Ave NE
STE 203
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

Phone: 319-298-2923
Fax: 319-298-2924

For General/Billing Questions (PGCrossChecker@perfectgame.org)
For Website Feedback (Feedback@perfectgame.org)

BaseballWebTV
1201 First Ave. S.
Suite 333
Seattle, WA 98134

Phone: 206-652-1288

Housing Bureaus - Host hotels for Perfect Game Events