Create Account
Attention coaches: Visit your team page to enter probable pitcher(s) for each game.
Participating Teams
Champion Lady Hustlers 07 (6-1-0 in 2022) 14A Bourbonnais, IL Michelle Zirkle
Runner-Up Wisconsin Lightning 2025 (6-2-0 in 2022) 14A Salem, WI Scott Clark
Third Place Nebraska Gold 309 (10-6-1 in 2022) 14A Colona, IL Josh Starkweather
  Alliance Select Cox (9-5-0 in 2022) 14A Des Moines, IA Patricia Blackford
  American Freedom-Stl ‘08 (4-6-0 in 2022) 14A Wentzville, MO Jeff Roth
  ANGELS 07 (3-3-0 in 2022) 14A Bloomington, IL Tony Fesler
  Central Iowa Riptide 14U Elite (2-7-0 in 2022) 14A Earlham, IA Douglas Glade
  Expos '08 (4-6-0 in 2022) 13A Dubuque, IA Mark Hefel
  Iowa Gold - 14U (0-9-0 in 2022) 14A Des Moines, IA Willard Carter
  Iowa Nationals (12-6-0 in 2022) 14A Norwalk, IA Nick Lavorato
  Monsters 14U - Coil (10-10-2 in 2022) 14A Muscatine, IA Bob Coil
  St Louis Chaos '07 - Guy (2-3-0 in 2022) 14A St Charles, MO Tony Guy
  Stl Aces 07 (5-5-0 in 2022) 14A St. Louis, MO Andy Daub
  TBSA Wahoos 08 (2-3-0 in 2022) 13B Springfield, IL Scott Stotlar
  Team Kansas Elite - Hays (0-4-0 in 2022) 14A Kansas City, KS Patricia Hays
  Wisconsin Heat Fastpitch (2-7-0 in 2022) 14B Appleton, WI Eric Mueske

Accepted Teams
*requested an invite and are approved to attend
Copyright 1994-2022 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.