Attention coaches: Visit your team page to enter probable pitcher(s) for each game.
Participating Teams
Champion Storm Softball NWA (8-2-1 in 2021) 13B Rogers, AR Darren Gaffney
Runner-Up Tri-Lakes United 06 (5-1-0 in 2021) 14C Branson, MO Stephen Bell
Third Place 316 Elite 14U Derrico (2-2-1 in 2021) 14B Wichita, KS Laurie Derrico
Third Place Stampede (3-5-0 in 2021) 14B Lee's Summit, MO Cody Winburn
  14U Missouri Chiefs-Turner (9-15-1 in 2021) 14B Springfield, MO Chelsea Turner
  Crimson Elite 14U (6-5-0 in 2021) 14B Miami, OK Jordan Jones
  KC Ambush 07 (10-15-0 in 2021) 13B Lees Summit, MO Roger Garrett
  Kc Ambush 08 (21-16-0 in 2021) 12B Lees Summit, MO Roger Garrett
  KS Classics (0-4-0 in 2021) 14B Holden, MO Jessica McHenry
  Mammoth Sports - Attitude (8-18-1 in 2021) 14B Meriden, KS John Hamm
  Next Level Fastpitch 12-2 (19-13-1 in 2021) 12B Berryton, KS Kelly Gragert
  Ottawa Raptors - Beezs (1-9-0 in 2021) 14C Ottawa, KS Jason Beers
  Ottawa Raptors - Goodwin (5-15-0 in 2021) 14C Ottawa, KS Jason Beers
  The Outlawz (10-14-0 in 2021) 12B Eudora, KS Justin Pollard
  Tnt (6-3-0 in 2021) 14B Dearborn, MO Kyle McConnaughey

Accepted Teams
*requested an invite and are approved to attend
Copyright 1994-2021 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.