The Perfect Game 2024 Tournament Schedule is now available!   Register Now
Create Account
Sign in Create Account
2023 13U Battle of the Bats at Baseball USA (OPEN)
Gate Fees:
These are at the discretion of each park and can change without notice

Baseball USA: $10/person CASH ONLY
- 18& under FREE
- Active Military & Veterans FREE with ID
- First Responders FREE with ID
- NO Senior Citizen Discounts

Premier Baseball of Texas: $10/person OR $20/Car MAX (CASH ONLY)

Schiel Road: $10/ Person CARD ONLY + tax
- 2 Coaches in Free (Required to check-in with Gate Employee)
- Military/First Responder $5 WITH ID
- Senior Citizen $5

Lone Star Sports Complex: $10/person CASH OR CARD

Catch 2 Dugout: $10/car - CASH ONLY

Big League Dreams: $8 CASH OR CARD
- 2 coaches free (Required to sign in)

Diamonds at Daily Park: $10/person OR $20/car MAX (CASH OR CARD)
Schedule/Scores Brackets Event Info   Pool Standings
FB Velocities
Shiner Stars Triston Vesely R77
HQ55 BASEBALL Alexander Zimmerhanzel R76
Nation Elite-Medlock Caleb Leach R75
Shiner Stars Seeley Peters R74
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Michael Sanchez R73
The Show Tony Ciurca R72
The Show John Duran R72
HQ55 BASEBALL Riley Palacios R71
Mayans Baseball Gabriel Saenz R71
The Show Ty Antley R70
The Show Adrian Ballesteros R70
Texas Prime Black 2028 Reed Fowler L70
The Show Gann Howell R70
Nation Elite-Medlock Cash Lloyd R70
HQ55 BASEBALL Diego Mancilla R70
STIX Academy - 13U Romeo Benitez R69
Mayans Baseball Romeo Benitez R69
The Show Justin Jimenez R69
Texas Prime Black 2028 Reuben Nicholas R69
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Brazos Varisco R68
Shiner Stars Luke Dierlam R67
Nation Elite-Medlock Landon Lim R67
Shiner Stars Jace Matias R67
Bull Shark Baseball August Bernal R66
Bull Shark Baseball Oliver Broach R66
Mayans Baseball Arian Garcia R66
Nation Elite-Medlock Sloan Rourick R66
Nation Elite-Medlock Davis Bartee R65
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Max Hergenrether R65
Nation Elite-Medlock Carter Fawcett R64
Nation Elite-Medlock Steven Perez L64
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Court Stephens L64
Texas Prime Black 2028 Dylan Cune R63
Bull Shark Baseball Luke Ladwig R63
The Show Martin Nuncio R63
Nation Elite-Medlock William Toomey R63
Texas Prime Black 2028 Max Warner R63
Bull Shark Baseball Ben Chapin R62
Shiner Stars Kaden Neskora R62
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Lukas Schoene R62
Texas Prime Black 2028 Cole Stagg R62
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Jack Matelske-Soete L61
Bull Shark Baseball Nate Promubol R61
HQ55 BASEBALL Sebastian Hernandez R60
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Thomas Perich B59
Timbergrove Thunder Blue Tristan Valdez R58
Texas Prime Black 2028 Blake Haas R57
Mayans Baseball Cayson Carroll L53