Showcase PG National Pre-Draft Showcase
May 13 - 13, 2013 Perfect Game Field at Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids, IA  

FB Velocities

Andrew DunlapR96
Jacob BrentzL94
Abe CarrascoR93
Bryce WelbornR93
Derek BurkamperR92
Kevin DavisR92
Casey MeisnerR92
AJ PukL92
Nick BelzerR91
Lucas LongR91
Keaton McKinneyR91
Felix RoqueR91
Matt FiedlerR90
Mitch KellerR90
Nicholas LawrenceR90
Daniel ProcopioR90
Andres SanchezR89
Chad DonatoR88
Chris DunnL88
Alex MooreL87
Angel Luis Perez RodriguezR87
Tyler SchmittR87
Aaron ChessonR83
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.