Showcase Southeast Top Prospect Showcase
Aug 25 - 26, 2012 East Cobb Complex - Marietta, GA  

FB Velocities

Addison ReedR88
Ethan WalkerR88
Jake SmithR87
Angel SotoR87
Tyler ZamjahnR87
Harrison McClureR86
Max FordR85
Hunter GarrettR85
William (Will) SmallR85
Collin StrallR85
Tyson AlbertR84
Drew CarterR84
Jack ClearyR84
Michael RayL84
Jordan ScottR84
Sam ShieldsR84
Trenton CorbettR83
Carson EdwardsR83
Allan HookerR82
Michael MessierL82
Chris MosleyL82
Baylor ObertR82
Nathan OlinR82
Will AbrahamR81
Mikhail CazenaveR81
Austin GodwinR81
Trey WaldingL81
James ClarkR80
Brandon GoffR80
Douglass HubbardR80
Andrew StroudR80
Jorge VelezR80
Mitchell McCarthyR79
Riley PresnellL79
Easton ChenaultR78
Zack EllerL78
Austin HedrickR78
Arman LakhaniR78
Mitchell ThelenR78
Patrick BusscherR76
Patrick ClarkR76
Isaiah DeanR76
Henry CrossR75
Mitchell SzwecR75
Kole EavesR74
Sam JokerstR74
Caleb DodgeL69
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.