FB Velocities

Gordon Cardenas R90
John Gamble R87
Conner Greene R87
Dylan Prohoroff R87
Eric Flores R86
Henry Baker L85
Cameron Baranek L85
Eddie Muhl R85
Steven Garrett R84
Jonathan Olsen R84
Stephen Corona R83
Dillon Houser L83
Andrew Encinas L82
Matthew Kirk R82
Zachary Luka R82
Matthew Waldren L82
Bobby Fulkerson R81
Jacob Kendra R79
Ernie Sierra L78
Aaron Fritts R77
Eli Rivera L77
Christian Jimenez L76
Philip Prendergast R71
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.