BCS Tournament 13U BCS Finals
Jul 7 - 13, 2012 Terry Park Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL  

Alcohol is not permitted at any ballparks

All games scheduled for Jet Blue Field 4 have been moved to Jet Blue Field 2. The schedule will be updated. 

Water will be available in every dugout. NO COOLERS will be allowed at any field. Champions will receive a team trophy as well as individual rings. Runner Up and 3rd place teams will receive a team trophy. MVP and MVPitcher will receive individual award.

All Tournament Team

Team Florida Juan Agosto
Indiana Prospects 13U Cole Barr
Academy Select Sun Devils Dawson Barr
Academy Select Sun Devils Trey Becerra
North Texas Longhorns - Gillespie David Bedgood
East Cobb Astros 13U Will Benson
Team Florida Weston Bizzle
Banditos Black Dylan Bohnert
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Ryan Boyd
Banditos Black Tucker Bradley
Team Elite White 13U Kooper Briley
Banditos Black Daniel Cabrera
Team Elite Black 13U Austin Campbell
Delaware Warriors Vincent Capone
MBA Pride Elite Brayan Carrelo
Team Florida Andrew Cash
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Nathan Chevalier
MBA Pride Elite Jose Ciccarello
Hardcore Baseball Altoon Coleman
North Texas Longhorns - Gillespie Luke Collis
South Florida Orphans Trevor Cramer
East Cobb Astros 13U Xzavion Curry
Banditos Black Shane Daughety
MBA Pride Elite Nelson Diaz
North Texas Longhorns - Gillespie Anthony Dominguez
East Cobb Astros 13U Carrington Evans
Banditos Black Hayden Evans
Banditos Black Blake Faecher
Bullet Baseball Justin Farmer
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  Daniel Federman
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  Andrew Fernandez
Academy Select Sun Devils Brock Figueroa
South Florida Orphans Juan Flores
Bullet Baseball Cameron Fontenot
Team Florida Brendan Fox
East Cobb Astros 13U Jake Fromm
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  Roger Garcia
Team Florida Donnie Gleneski
South Troy Dodgers Jim Griffin
Bullet Baseball Hunter Hebert
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  Avondre Hendricks
Team Elite White 13U Lawson Hill
South Florida Orphans Nate Hinkley
Academy Select Sun Devils Reed Hoelscher
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Graham Hoffman
Indiana Prospects 13U Brady Horine
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Brandon Howlett
North Texas Longhorns - Gillespie Seth Hunt
Hardcore Baseball Bryson Hutchinson
Hardcore Baseball Zach Jackson
Team Elite White 13U Lee Kay
South Florida Bandits Sam Keating
South Troy Dodgers Brooks Knapek
Team Elite Black 13U Tyler Koch
South Florida Bandits Zachary Lang
Team Elite White 13U Kale Ledford
Team Elite White 13U Will Lumpkin
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  James Marinan
Academy Select Sun Devils Jacob Martinez
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Ryan Mejia
Team Elite White 13U Peyton Millirons
Banditos Black Landon Miner
Banditos Black Matthew Mitchell
Hardcore Baseball Jimmy Nealy
Team Elite White 13U Dawson Pfost
Hardcore Baseball Brandon Reiter
Team Mizuno of PR 13U Milton Jose Reyes
Team Elite White 13U Chaney Rogers
Team Elite White 13U Jason Rooks
MBA Pride Elite William Rosado
MBA Pride Elite Alec Sanchez
MBA Pride Elite Chase Sanguinetti
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Price Sartor
Delaware Warriors Payton Schuele
East Cobb Astros 13U Davis Schwartz
South Florida Bandits Alexis Sensat
South Florida Orphans Reynolds Sheltra
Academy Select Sun Devils Syler Shepherd
South Florida Orphans Shane Shifflett
Pembroke Lakes Bulldogs  Alek Sierra
North Texas Longhorns - Gillespie Roy Smith
South Florida Bandits Cooper Swanson
Academy Select Sun Devils Ronald Taylor
Mizuno Tampa Boltz Ethan Thomas
Team Florida Cade Tucker
MBA Pride Elite Javier Valdes
Team Elite Black 13U Ryan Vigue
Hardcore Baseball Vashon Watson, Jr.
Hardcore Baseball Austin Wood
Indiana Prospects 13U Logan Young
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.