2010 Wisconsin Fall League - Elite Team Rosters Elte team 1:

Kevin Cobb C OF
Logan Benish C OF
Zach Furniss RHP 2B
Tony Grannis MIF
Corey Mahnke OF RHP
Cory Ott MIF
Nick Smith RHP SS
Jake Tuttle LHP OF
Dylan Dregar LHP OF
Nathan Jack C 1B
Nick Janssen MIF
Alex Pronschinski MIF
Johnathon Quigley LHP 1B

Elite team 2:

Jordon Daane 3B LHP 1B
Colin DeBoer C 2B
John Stevens SS RHP
Beau Zeihan UT
Matt Byers C 3RD
Nathan Fischer OF
Brandon Spaeth MIF
Davis Yach MIF RHP
Brandon Roman UT OF
Alec Steinmetz P OF 1B
Joel Zyhowski OF
Tyler Christenson P MIF
Scott Sayles 3B RHP

Elite team 3:

Logan August RHP MIF
Jacob Degrave MIF
Tyler Krause
Dan Sabin C RHP 1B
Brad Leachy RHP 3B
Davis Henke C RHP
Austin Paiser RHP C SS
Logan Rupard 1B C
Cole Borek RHP 2B
Santos Campos RHP 1B
Jake Jewell 3B RHP OF
John Sabo OF RHP
Donnie Manke 1B LHP

About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.