League Iowa Spring Wood Bat Scout League
Mar 15 - May 3, 2009 Linn Mar HS - Marion, IA  

PG Iowa Royal


Tournament Roster
20 Ben Anderson SS RHP 6-0165 S/R 2009Central Decatur Lamoni, IA  
11 Michael Andries C 3B, P 5-11183 L/R 2009Xavier Cedar Rapids, IA Johnson County CC
5 Shawn Cambridge 2B RHP 5-8170 R/R 2009Iowa City West Hills, IA  
22 Joshua DeBoer RHP 6-4190 R/R 2009Iowa City West Coralville, IA College of Charleston/DMACC
9 Nate Ewing SS 2B, OF 5-9140 L/R 2011Iowa City West Iowa City, IA Western Illinois
6 Matt Goiffon C OF 6-1175 R/R 2010Xavier Cedar Rapids, IA  
26 Jory Heckenberg C 3B, RHP 5-10205 R/R 2011Van Buren Community Stockport, IA Coe College
3 Blake Helms SS 2B, RHP 5-11150 R/R 2011Xavier Fairfax, IA  
8 Jordan Hohensee RHP 1B 6-5170 L/R 2010Brooklyn-Guernsey-Malcom Brooklyn, IA Iowa Central CC
24 Jon Keller RHP 6-5206 R/R 2010Xavier Cedar Rapids, IA Nebraska
13 Jared Kraus IF OF, RHP 6-2177 R/R 2009Xavier Cedar Rapids, IA Wayne State College (NE)
17 Mack Mattke 1B RHP 6-3180 R/R 2012Xavier Marion, IA Purdue
1 Jordan McCoy LHP OF 6-0180 R/L 2010Centerville Exline, IA Marshalltown CC
19 Ean McNeal RHP OF 6-0160 R/R 2011Xavier Cedar Rapids, IA Chicago State/NIACC
7 Dakota Miller RHP OF 6-0180 R/R 2012John F Kennedy Cedar Rapids, IA Heartland CC
4 Sean Moore 2B IF, RHP 5-10170 R/R 2010Iowa City West Coralville, IA DMACC
23 Jake Ratz 1B LHP 6-3205 L/L 2010Xavier Hiawatha, IA Ellsworth CC
10 Ryan Rumpf RHP 3B 5-11175 R/R 2011Iowa City West North Liberty, IA Iowa
2 Andrew Utterback OF MIF, RHP 6-0180 R/R 2011Sigourney Sigourney, IA Kirkwood CC
Pool Standings
Pool Tie Breaker Rules
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.