WWBA Tournament WWBA 2010 Grads or 15u National Championship
Jul 23 - 28, 2007 East Cobb Complex - Marietta, GA  

- East Cobb Complex  
  4617 Lee Waters Road Marietta, GA 30066 Map   

- Big Shanty Park  
  2050 Kennesaw Due West Road NW Kennesaw, GA 30152 Map   

- North Cobb HS  No metal cleats on mound
  3601 Nowlin Rd Kennesaw, GA 30144 Map   

- Kennesaw Mountain HS  
  1898 Kennesaw Due-West Road Kennesaw, GA 30152 Map   

- Walton HS  
  1590 Bill Murdock Rd Marietta, GA 30062 Map   

- Pope HS  
  3001 Hembree Rd Marietta, GA 30062 Map   

- Kell HS  
  4770 Lee Waters Road Marietta, GA 30066 Map   

San Diego Gamers '10


Team Schedule


Sam Agnew-Wieland RHP 3B 2010GAAppalachian State
Mitchell Esser OF LHP 2011CALoyola Marymount
Kevin Ferreira UT RHP 2010CA 
Kyle Hayes RHP 3B 2010CAOklahoma
Dylan Kelly C OF 2010GAMiddle Georgia State University
Nolan Murray 2B 2009CA 
Reed Reznicek RHP 2010CAIndiana
Cody Sos C 2010CA 
Jacob Stinnett RHP 2010CA 
Julian Velazco 3B UT 2009CA 
Cody Willingham LHP 1B, OF 2010CA 

Pool Standings

Pool seeding tie breaker rules
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.