WWBA Tournament

2007 WWBA 2010 Grads or 15u National Championship

Jul 23, 2007 - Jul 28, 2007

East Cobb Complex - 4617 Lee Waters Road Marietta, GA 30066 Map

- East Cobb Complex
  4617 Lee Waters Road Marietta, GA 30066 Map   

- Big Shanty Park
  2050 Kennesaw Due West Road NW Kennesaw, GA 30152 Map   

- North Cobb HS
  3601 Nowlin Rd Kennesaw, GA 30144 Map   

- Kennesaw Mountain HS
  1898 Kennesaw Due-West Road Kennesaw, GA 30152 Map   

- Walton HS
  1590 Bill Murdock Rd Marietta, GA 30062 Map   

- Pope HS
  3001 Hembree Rd Marietta, GA 30062 Map   

- Kell HS
  4770 Lee Waters Road Marietta, GA 30066 Map   

Indy PONY Express


Team Schedule


Sam Buddenbaum RHP 3B 2010IN 
Logan Calder 2B 2010IN 
Brett Dewester RHP 3B 2010IN 
Tres Eberhardt SS 2010INXavier
Blake Exline LHP 1B 2010IN 
Taylor Gibson MIF 2010IN 
Derek Higgins RHP 3B 2010IN 
Alex Juerling 3B OF, RHP 2009IN 
Ben McCafferty C RHP 2010IN 
Cody Mcfarland LHP 1B 2010IN 
Zach Mckinney C RHP 2011IN 
Jesse Moralez OF 2009IN 
Kevin Tammen OF 2010IN 
Zack Walsh C OF, RHP 2010INUCONN

Pool Standings

Pool seeding tie breaker rules

Perfect Game Training Partners

About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.