WWBA Tournament WWBA Kernels Foundation Championship
Sep 30 - Oct 3, 2011 Perfect Game Field at Veterans Memorial Stadium - Cedar Rapids, IA  

- Perfect Game Field at Veterans Memorial Stadium  
  950 Rockford Rd SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Map   

- Anamosa HS  
  Cemetary Rd and Walworth Ave Anamosa, IA 52205 Map   

- Clear Creek Amana HS  
  551 W Marengo Rd. Tiffin, IA 52340 Map   

- Duane Banks Field (Iowa)  
  960 Stadium Dr Iowa City, IA 52246 Map   

- Walford  
  1st Avenue West Walford, IA 52351 Map   

- Solon HS  
  600 West Fifth Street Solon, IA 52333 Map   

- Marion HS  
  675 S. 15th St Marion, IA 52302 Map   

- Linn Mar HS  
  3111 North Tenth Street Marion, IA 52302 Map   

- Norway  
  634 Evergreen St. Norway, IA 52318 Map   

- Washington HS  
  2205 Forest Dr SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52403 Map   

- Daniels Park  
  940 Oakland Rd NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Map   

- Kirkwood CC  
  6301 Kirkwood Blvd SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Map   

- Xavier HS  
  6300 42 St NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 Map   

There will not be water provided in the dugouts. Please bring your own water for your games.

Iowa Select Red


Team Schedule

Gm# 6
9/30/2011    7:30 PM
Gm# 21
10/1/2011    11:30 AM
Gm# 31
10/1/2011    3:00 PM
Gm# 51
10/2/2011    11:30 AM


Cody Brenner SS RHP 2012IAMinnesota State
Zach Coppola OF 2012IASouth Dakota State
Lucas Crimmins RHP SS 2012IAWinona State
Josh Crosby 1B 3B, C, OF 2013IAMinnesota State
Alex Crowl 3B MIF 2012IA 
Brock Daniels 3B MIF 2012IASouthwest Iowa Community College
Joe Erickson RHP 3B 2012IASouth Dakota State
Zachary Fricke C 3B, OF 2013IAIowa
Will Gormally OF LHP 2012IAIowa Central CC
Connor Grant RHP OF, SS 2012IAEllsworth CC
Craig Larkin LHP 1B, OF 2012IAIllinois State
Bobby LeWarne RHP 3B 2012IAGeorge Washington
Zachary Little SS 2012IADMACC
Mack Mattke 1B RHP 2012IAPurdue
JD Nielsen LHP 2012IAIllinois
Sam Norman LHP 1B 2012IACreighton
Tyler Peyton RHP 1B, 3B 2012IAIowa
Alec Rash RHP 2012IAMissouri
Brian Schmiedt RHP OF 2012IANorthwest Missouri State
Ryan Siems OF 1B 2012IAClarke College
Kellen Yoder RHP 3B, MIF 2012IANIACC

Pool Standings

Pool seeding tie breaker rules
Ann Arbor Travelers 0.667 2 1 0 6 10
Iowa Select Red 0.500 1 1 1 13 15
Cangelosi Baseball Black 0.500 1 1 1 15 10
Minnesota Starz 18U 0.333 0 1 2 10 9
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.