WWBA Tournament 17U Perfect Game World Series
Jul 24 - 28, 2012 Peoria Sports Complex - Peoria, AZ  
Games will begin on July 24 at 5PM. The Championship game will start on July 28 at approximately 10:30AM.

All Tournament Team

South Florida Elite Squad William Abreu
Team Northwest Garrett Anderson
South Florida Elite Squad Shaun Anderson
Dallas Patriots Trent Armstrong
Houston Banditos Nicholas Banks
SGV Arsenal David Banuelos
ABD Bulldogs Elliott Barzilli
Tri-State Arsenal Spencer Bayless
Arizona Elite Brantley Bell
Arizona Elite Cody Bellinger
Evoshield Canes Justin Bellinger
ABD Bulldogs Chris Betts
Houston Banditos Ryne Birk
Indiana Prospects Christian Bokich
NorCal Baseball Willie Lamont Calhoun
East Cobb Braves Michael Chavis
Houston Banditos Kacy Clemens
Marucci Elite Trey Cobb
South Florida Elite Squad Zack Collins
East Cobb Braves Kevin Davis
San Diego Show Patrick Dayton
SGV Arsenal Adrian De Horta
East Cobb Braves Travis Demeritte
ABD Bulldogs David Denson
South Florida Elite Squad Brandon Diaz
NorCal Baseball Jimmy Doyle
Indiana Prospects Joe Dudek
Baseball U Justin Dunn
Houston Banditos Mark Ecker
ABD Bulldogs Brandon Evans
East Cobb Braves Dalton Ewing
ABD Bulldogs Bailey Falter
NorCal Baseball Steven Farinaro
ABD Bulldogs Mason Fishback
Dallas Patriots Zach Flanagan
South Florida Elite Squad Derek Fritz
Team Northwest Cameron Frost
Houston Banditos Stone Garrett
SGV Arsenal Erik Gonzalez
Marucci Elite Anfernee Grier
Dallas Patriots Holden Grounds
South Florida Elite Squad Luis Guillorme
Houston Banditos Zane Gurwitz
South Florida Elite Squad Matt Hardy
East Cobb Braves Josh Hart
East Cobb Braves Tyler Haswell
Marucci Elite Henry Hernandez
Marucci Elite Andy Honiotes
East Cobb Braves Keenan Innis
SGV Arsenal Chris Iriart
NorCal Baseball Ryan Kirby
Baseball U Tyler Kirkpatrick
Evoshield Canes Robert Lathrop
SGV Arsenal Kevin Lillicrop
South Florida Elite Squad Nick Longhi
Tri-State Arsenal Manny Lopez
Houston Banditos Thaddius Lowry
East Cobb Braves Chad Mabini
Indiana Prospects Court Mac Gregor
East Cobb Braves Nathaniel Maggio
Baseball U John McCarren
Evoshield Canes Aaron McGarity
Team Northwest Nate Mondou
Team Northwest Gabe Padukiewicz
South Florida Elite Squad Danny Pardo
South Florida Elite Squad Dean Pelman
Houston Banditos Francisco Pena
Houston Banditos Walker Pennington
San Diego Show Mario Perez
Evoshield Canes AJ Puk
NorCal Baseball Orlando Razo
Arizona Elite Alejandro Robles
SGV Arsenal Severiano Romo
Team Northwest Kyle Rossman
Dallas Patriots James Rudkin
Arizona Elite Preston Ryan
Indiana Prospects Zac Ryan
ABD Bulldogs Codi Santana
San Diego Show Alex Schick
Houston Banditos Darryn Sheppard
Baseball U Kyle Simmons
East Cobb Braves Jackson Smith
South Florida Elite Squad Aaron Soto
Dallas Patriots Brock Taylor
Dallas Patriots Jared Thompson
Mountain West '13 Tyler Thorne
NorCal Baseball Michael Tinsley
Team Northwest Kaden Tomlinson
Evoshield Canes Kevin Trader
Arizona Elite Riley Unroe
South Florida Elite Squad Mike White
Marucci Elite Justin Williams
San Diego Show Andrew Wright
South Florida Elite Squad Danny Zardon
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.