For all Red Flag Tournaments all entry gates and merchandise kiosks are now cashless. All purchases can be made by Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover. Thank you.
Schedule has been posted!  Good luck to all teams.

Format: 14 Teams, All teams receive 3 pool play games.  Following pool play, the Top 4 seeds will advance to a single elimination playoff.

El Dorado:
All warm-ups should be done in the OF, cages are not available, please use the cups provided in the dugouts for sunflower seeds. Parking lots are located at the school behind the tennis courts off of Valencia Avenue. Its a very short walk to the Varsity Field.  Please do not park on Brookhaven as it is permit only parking for local residents which may result in a ticket. 

Esperanza HS:
There is a small parking lot next to the tennis courts located in the rear of the school.  This is the closest lot to the baseball fields.

Torrance West:
No outside cooler (team coolers allowed). Parking is on Henrietta street (west side of campus).

Bishop Amat:
Parking for both days is in parking lot A. Outdoor restrooms are near the wrestling room.

**WEATHER TEXT ALERT SYSTEM:  Please text CaliforniaSQ to 84483 to subscribe to the weather/schedule alert.  This will be our primary source of communication in regards to any weather related schedule changes.
Attention coaches: Visit your team page to enter probable pitcher(s) for each game.
Participating Teams
Champion Saddleback Cowboys Black Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
Runner-Up I-5 Baseball Santa Clarita, CA
Third Place Bakersfield Roadrunners Bakersfield, CA
Third Place westcoast chill La Habra, CA
  ABD Moreno Valley, CA
  Arenado Baseball Lake Forest, CA
  CBA Cavs Los Angeles, CA
  Club 42 Academy ~ Pasadena Pasadena, CA
  Dirtbags Whittier, CA
  Riverside Mayhem BBC Riverside, CA
  Saddleback Cowboys Cardinal Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
  San Diego Longhorns San Diego, CA
  South Bay Hustle Upland, CA
  Triple Play Bakersfield, CA

Accepted Teams
*requested an invite and are approved to attend
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.