League IA Spring Wood Bat Scout League
Mar 15 - Apr 27, 2008 Various Ballparks- Iowa - -, IA  

- Various Ballparks- Iowa  
  - -, IA 00000 Map   

- Creighton University  
  2500 California Plaza Omaha, NE 68178 Map   

- Iowa Central Community College  
  330 Avenue M Fort Dodge, IA 50501 Map   

- Carroll Ball Park  
  8th St and Vine St Carroll, IA 51401 Map   

- Linn Mar HS  
  3111 North Tenth Street Marion, IA 52302 Map   

- Jefferson HS  
  1301 15 Street SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 Map   

- Washington HS  
  2205 Forest Dr SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52403 Map   

Event Rosters

TeamNo.Players GradSchoolCitySt.CountryPosCommitMLB DebutPG Rank
Steel19Jordan Adams2009Newman CatholicMason CityIAUSAC Central Michigan  Premium Content
Cedar14Ben Alison2008AnkenyAnkenyIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Cedar21Chad Allen2009RooseveltWest Des MoinesIAUSAOF  Premium Content
Cedar4Michael Andries2009XavierCedar RapidsIAUSAC Johnson County CC  Premium Content
Cedar2Frank Anshutz2008RooseveltDes MoinesIAUSA3B  Premium Content
Gold15Willie Argo2008AssumptionDavenportIAUSAOF Illinois  Premium Content
Cedar1Josh Arment2010Des Moines ChristianGrimesIAUSAC Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Steel9Drake Austin2008WiltonWiltonIAUSAMIF DMACC  Premium Content
Gold20Britton Ballard2008PrairieCedar RapidsIAUSARHP Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Gold6Jerad Barth2009Sioux City EastSioux CityIAUSAMIF Wayne State College (NE)  Premium Content
Steel7Kyle Behnke2010HempsteadBalltownIAUSAOF Iowa Central CC  Premium Content
Gold18Conor Boffeli2009ValleyWest Des MoinesIAUSARHP Iowa  Premium Content
Steel41Ryan J Brown2009WashingtonCedar RapidsIAUSAOF  Premium Content
Navy3Dallas Burke2008Davenport CentralBettendorfIAUSAC Iowa  Premium Content
Navy20Tyler Carter2008Iowa City WestIowa CityIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Navy47Austin Christensen2011KennedyCedar RapidsIAUSALHP Nebraska  Premium Content
Navy22Chad Christensen2009WashingtonCedar RapidsIAUSA3B Nebraska  Premium Content
Steel20Ryan Clark2008MarionMarionIAUSARHP Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Cedar6Jackson Dahlquist2009RooseveltDes MoinesIAUSAMIF  Premium Content
Navy43Joshua DeBoer2009Iowa City WestCoralvilleIAUSARHP College of Charleston/DMACC  Premium Content
Cedar7Michael DeSousa2008Cedar Valley Christian/XavierCedar RapidsIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Gold9Kalab Evans2008CrestonCrestonIAUSAC  Premium Content
Navy7Andrew Ewing2008Iowa City WestIowa CityIAUSAMIF Iowa  Premium Content
Navy5Cal Faul2008JeffersonCedar RapidsIAUSAOF Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Gold10Collin Frampton2009Don BoscoGilbertvilleIAUSA3B Iowa Central CC  Premium Content
Steel11Dakota Freese2011WashingtonCedar RapidsIAUSARHP Louisiana State University-Eunice  Premium Content
Steel3Drew Freie2009WiltonWiltonIAUSARHP DMACC  Premium Content
Steel5Ryan Goetzinger2009Mason CityMason CityIAUSARHP Central College  Premium Content
Cedar5Matt Goiffon2010XavierCedar RapidsIAUSAC  Premium Content
Navy24BJ Hermsen2008West DelawareMasonvilleIAUSARHP Oregon State  Premium Content
Gold14Jordan Hohensee2010BGMBrooklynIAUSARHP Iowa Central CC  Premium Content
Cedar16Logan Hollingsworth2009JeffersonCedar RapidsIAUSAOF Ellsworth CC  Premium Content
Navy1Jordan Howe2009Northeast Goose LakeClintonIAUSAMIF Truman State  Premium Content
Steel1Joel Hutter2008BettendorfDavenportIAUSAMIF Dallas Baptist/DMACC  Premium Content
Cedar17Jacob Johnson2009RooseveltDes MoinesIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Gold7Tyler Jones2009WashingtonCherokeeIAUSAC DMACC  Premium Content
Cedar15Jon Keller2010XavierCedar RapidsIAUSARHP Nebraska  Premium Content
Navy21Trevor Kenyon2010Davenport CentralDavenportIAUSA3B Iowa/Central Arizona CC  Premium Content
Cedar13Jacob Knott2009WaukeeWaukeeIAUSASS Iowa State  Premium Content
Gold19Matt Koch2009Cherokee WashingtonCherokeeIAUSARHP Louisville Diamondbacks (2016)  Premium Content
Cedar8Jared Kraus2009XavierCedar RapidsIAUSAIF Wayne State College (NE)  Premium Content
Cedar9Gregory Lagan2008RooseveltDes MoinesIAUSAOF  Premium Content
Steel10Patrick Lala2008MarionMarionIAUSARHP Iowa  Premium Content
Gold8Brad Lamberti2009Southeast PolkAltoonaIAUSAC Texas A&M-Corpus Christi/DMACC  Premium Content
Steel16Jordan Langel2008Western DubuqueLuxemburgIAUSARHP Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Steel18Miles Langel2010Western DubuqueLuxemburgIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Steel40Ben Larison2011Linn MarRobinsIAUSAMIF Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Gold11Jacob Mangler2010ClintonClintonIAUSA3B Iowa  Premium Content
Gold12Jacob McAllister2009AssumptionDavenportIAUSAC Southeastern CC  Premium Content
Gold4Dean McArdle2009Sioux City NorthSioux CityIAUSARHP Stanford  Premium Content
Gold5Connor McClain2010Waterloo WestWaterlooIAUSAMIF Indiana State  Premium Content
Navy4Jason McCormick2009JeffersonCedar RapidsIAUSAC Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Cedar18Jared Meggison2008Dallas Center-GrimesGrimesIAUSARHP Kansas  Premium Content
Gold17Jonathan Meister2009ValleyWest Des MoinesIAUSA1B  Premium Content
Cedar10Brennan Melloy2008CascadeBernardIAUSAMIF Kirkwood CC  Premium Content
Cedar11Nate Meyer2008CascadeBernardIAUSAMIF Northern Iowa  Premium Content
Navy10Shane Morelock2008CityIowa CityIAUSARHP Heartland CC  Premium Content
Steel24Mitchell Overstreet2009BettendorfBettendorfIAUSA1B South Dakota State  Premium Content
Gold13Cole Petersen2008AtlanticAtlanticIAUSARHP Iowa Central CC  Premium Content
Steel12Matt Petersen2009North ScottLong GroveIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Steel15Nathan Ramler2008Western DubuquePeostaIAUSA1B Maple Woods CC  Premium Content
Cedar20Colin Rea2008CascadeCascadeIAUSARHP Indiana State/St. Petersburg College Padres (2015)  Premium Content
Cedar3Keegan Reed2009RooseveltDes MoinesIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Steel8Brance Rivera2008MuscatineMuscatineIAUSAMIF TCU  Premium Content
Navy19Chris Sadler2008KennedyCedar RapidsIAUSA3B Scottsdale CC  Premium Content
Navy23Rick Sandquist2009Fort DodgeFort DodgeIAUSARHP Iowa  Premium Content
Navy8Scott Schebler2009PrairieSolonIAUSAOF Wichita State/DMACC Dodgers (2015)  Premium Content
Steel17Billy Scherr2008WahlertPeostaIAUSARHP Iowa Central CC  Premium Content
Navy6Nathan Schickling2009Pleasant ValleyLeClaireIAUSALHP DMACC  Premium Content
Gold1Andrew Steinmetz2008ValleyWest Des MoinesIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Gold2Joseph Stoker2009GilbertAmesIAUSAMIF  Premium Content
Navy2Ben Strellner2009Linn MarMarionIAUSALHP Wayne State College (NE)  Premium Content
Navy11Kellen Sweeney2010Thomas JeffersonCedar RapidsIAUSASS  Premium Content
Navy9Derek Thomas2009KennedyCedar RapidsIAUSAOF Lewis  Premium Content
Steel23Austin Vogt2010WahlertDubuqueIAUSARHP  Premium Content
Cedar19Brent Warren2008XavierRobinsIAUSAOF Oregon State  Premium Content
Gold3Clay Welter2010Don BoscoGilbertvilleIAUSAMIF Northern Iowa  Premium Content
Steel2Nick Whitty2008BettendorfBettendorfIAUSAC DMACC  Premium Content
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.