Sunshine Classic Showcase
Jun 8 - 9, 2002 Terry Park - Fort Myers, FL  

Alcohol is not permitted at any ballparks

Event Rosters

TeamNo.Players PG Rank
  Tyler Ackley Premium Content
  Mathew Adams Premium Content
  Michael Adams Premium Content
  Josh Ades Premium Content
  Joel Allin Premium Content
  Hector Alvarez Premium Content
  JP Alvarez Premium Content
  Oscar Alvarez Premium Content
  Scott Anderson Premium Content
  Michael Antonini Premium Content
  Lester Aragon Premium Content
  Quintin Armstrong Premium Content
  Kenny Atkinson Premium Content
  Lance Bailey Premium Content
  Andy Barb Premium Content
  Christian Barnes Premium Content
  Ryan Barnett Premium Content
  David Bateman Premium Content
  Bryan Bennett Premium Content
  Joshua Bentley Premium Content
  Ryan Bergh Premium Content
  Drew Bignall Premium Content
  Mark Bires Premium Content
  Peyton Birkelbach Premium Content
  Danier Blanco Premium Content
  Jason Boden Premium Content
  Garrett Boyd Premium Content
  Eamon Breslin Premium Content
  Ross Brezovsky Premium Content
  Matt Brill Premium Content
  Adam Brooks Premium Content
  Darrel Brooks Premium Content
  Alex Brown Premium Content
  Corey Brown Premium Content
  Ryan Brown Premium Content
  Tye Buckner Premium Content
  Alex Bueno Premium Content
  Alex Burgess Premium Content
  Brett Burkett Premium Content
  DJ Burrezo Premium Content
  Kyle Byler Premium Content
  Adrian Cardenas Premium Content
  Tim Care Premium Content
  Steven Carmen Premium Content
  Jesus Castillo Premium Content
  Jorge Castillo Premium Content
  Brian Chambers Premium Content
  Leo Chiappo Premium Content
  David Chmilarski Premium Content
  Michael Christopher Premium Content
  Charles Cleveland Premium Content
  Travis Connaway Premium Content
  Carlos Cortina Premium Content
  Pat Cucci Premium Content
  Vinny Cucci Premium Content
  Jose Cueto Premium Content
  Zackary Davis Premium Content
  Benjamin Daw Premium Content
  Billy Degnan Premium Content
  Alex Delgado Premium Content
  Peter Delleani Premium Content
  Timothy DeSutter Premium Content
  Matt Dobbins Premium Content
  Billy Doyle Premium Content
  Jake Edwards Premium Content
  Jereaud Egans Premium Content
  J.P. Estupinan Premium Content
  Eric Evans Premium Content
  David Evron Premium Content
  Brennen Facchini Premium Content
  Casey Faughn Premium Content
  Jess Fernald Premium Content
  Kevin Ferreiro Premium Content
  David Filipiak Premium Content
  Brad Fly Premium Content
  Jonathan Fraginals Premium Content
  Brian Francoeur Premium Content
  Marc Franks Premium Content
  Patrick Freeman Premium Content
  Joshua Fritsche Premium Content
  Christian Garcia Premium Content
  Kris Garcia Premium Content
  Mike Garcia Premium Content
  Gunner Glad Premium Content
  Gilbert Gonzalez Premium Content
  Reidier Gonzalez Premium Content
  Andrew Goss Premium Content
  Brian Grzelakowski Premium Content
  Anthony Guadagnino Premium Content
  Alberto Guasch Premium Content
  Peter Guastella Premium Content
  Cody Guengerich Premium Content
  Donald Gunn Premium Content
  Ryan Harris Premium Content
  Dan Hartpence Premium Content
  Jason Harvey Premium Content
  Matthew Heller Premium Content
  Lew Henry Premium Content
  Landon Hernandez Premium Content
  Trent Hill Premium Content
  Cody Himes Premium Content
  Joel Hitchman Premium Content
  Scott Hoar Premium Content
  Tyler Hohman Premium Content
  Brandon Jasper Premium Content
  Donny Jobe II Premium Content
  Brian Johanson Premium Content
  Billy Johnson Premium Content
  Bradley Johnson Premium Content
  Daniel Jordan Premium Content
  Chad Kerley Premium Content
  Andrew Knox Premium Content
  Boomer Labriola Premium Content
  Cole LaMont Premium Content
  Eric Lassiter Premium Content
  Andrew Laughter Premium Content
  Matt Link Premium Content
  David Lopez Premium Content
  Michael Lovern Premium Content
  Alex Madereal Premium Content
  Dan Maier Premium Content
  Joel Mailly Premium Content
  Steve Malvagna Premium Content
  Nathan Mangiapane Premium Content
  Steve Mannenbach Premium Content
  Peter Manso Premium Content
  Eric Marr Premium Content
  Alex Martin Premium Content
  Justin Martin Premium Content
  Felix Martinex Premium Content
  Brian Martinez Premium Content
  Seth Masson Premium Content
  Sam Mattise Premium Content
  Les McDannel Premium Content
  Blake McDavid Premium Content
  Mark Melancon Premium Content
  Will Melton Premium Content
  Christopher Mester Premium Content
  Austin Meyer Premium Content
  Andrew Miller Premium Content
  Paul Moat Premium Content
  Matt Morales Premium Content
  Justin Morris Premium Content
  Matthew Moser Premium Content
  Donny Muth Premium Content
  Kevin Nabors Premium Content
  Manny Navas Premium Content
  Matthew Neal Premium Content
  Cody Neer Premium Content
  Brett Nightingale Premium Content
  Ryan Norris Premium Content
  Juan Ojeda Premium Content
  Mike Ojunga-Andrew Premium Content
  Jeremiah Oyer Premium Content
  Alex Pappes Premium Content
  Luis Pardo Premium Content
  Jack Pattengale Premium Content
  Michael Patterson Premium Content
  Jordan Pellien Premium Content
  Ryan Perry Premium Content
  Chris Petrie Premium Content
  Chris Phethean Premium Content
  Justin Phillabaum Premium Content
  Jason Pierce Premium Content
  Joey Pietropaoli Premium Content
  Matt Pigott Premium Content
  Clayton Pisani Premium Content
  Ryne Porter Premium Content
  Alexander Poser Premium Content
  Richard Powers Premium Content
  Matthew Price Premium Content
  Tyson Pulsifer Premium Content
  Carlos Pupo Premium Content
  Justin Quinn Premium Content
  Blake Rainwater Premium Content
  Zak Ratko Premium Content
  Corbin Rayburn Premium Content
  Shawn Redwine Premium Content
  Doug Reinhardt Premium Content
  Domingo Reyes Premium Content
  Manny Reyes Premium Content
  Saxon Reynolds Premium Content
  Tyler Rhoden Premium Content
  Ryan Richardson Premium Content
  Michael Rodriguez Premium Content
  Drew Romano Premium Content
  Daniel Rosen Premium Content
  Jesse Ross Premium Content
  Cesar Ruberto Premium Content
  Chase Rutledge Premium Content
  Gabby Saade Premium Content
  Danny Santiesteban Premium Content
  Steven Sapp Premium Content
  Marc Sawyer Premium Content
  Will Schmidley Premium Content
  Brock Schnabel Premium Content
  Todd Schultz Premium Content
  Ryan Schweikert Premium Content
  Michael Scripture Premium Content
  Ronald Sensley Premium Content
  Gregory Serra Premium Content
  William Smeltzer Premium Content
  Matthew Smith Premium Content
  Robert Smith Premium Content
  Jonathan Smolenski Premium Content
  Kyle Snyder Premium Content
  Steven Soares Premium Content
  Jason Sowers Premium Content
  Cliff Starrett Premium Content
  Manuel Stefan Premium Content
  Tyler Stevens Premium Content
  Josh Stinson Premium Content
  Sean Stuyverson Premium Content
  Eric Suttle Premium Content
  Scott Swanson Premium Content
  Timothy Talpesh Premium Content
  Andres Tejidor Premium Content
  Jeremy Thorne Premium Content
  Daniel Tolbert Premium Content
  Luis Torres Premium Content
  Edwin Totesault Premium Content
  Cory Van Allen Premium Content
  Josh Wagman Premium Content
  Andrew Walker Premium Content
  Phillip Walters Premium Content
  Ahmir Watkins Premium Content
  Mike Watson Premium Content
  Andrew Whiggum Premium Content
  Kory Wick Premium Content
  Andrew Willis Premium Content
  Adam Wilson Premium Content
  Tony Wilson Premium Content
  David Wolfford Premium Content
  Zachary Wright Premium Content
  Tommy Wynn Premium Content
  Stephen Wyrick Premium Content
  James Zink Premium Content
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.