League 2018 National Indoor League Session II
Jan 6 - Mar 4, 2018 Perfect Game Indoor Facility - Cedar Rapids, IA  

Committed Players who attended Indoor League

77 Players
Len Asari RHP 2018 Penn State Abington
Riley Beck SS 2018 Purdue Northwest
Kody Darcy SS 2018 Xavier
Dylan Decker RHP 2018 Massachusetts
Nick Decker OF 2018 Maryland
Kevin Eaise RHP 2018 Pennsylvania
Brayden Frazier MIF 2018 Iowa
Robert Gallagher SS 2018 Massachusetts at Lowell
Ben Larson 1B 2018 Gonzaga
Cade Lisk RHP 2018 NIACC
Conner MacNeil OF 2018 Arizona Western College
Justin Meyer 3B 2018 Richmond
Dylan Phillips 1B 2018 Kansas State
Nicholas Rivera SS 2018 Fairleigh Dickinson
Will Scott OF 2018 Colorado School of Mines
Theodore Sparks OF 2018 Fairleigh Dickinson
Matthew Stil RHP 2018 Charleston Southern
Connor Van Scoyoc RHP 2018 Arizona State
Colin Wetterau C 2018 St. John's
Chase Wilkerson RHP 2018 Florida State
Harrison Cook RHP 2019 Kentucky
Adam Grintz RHP 2019 Tulane
Eric Grintz C 2019 North Carolina
Cole Hinkelman OF 2019 Stanford
Reilly Kirkpatrick LHP 2019 South Carolina-Upstate
Dylan Maria OF 2019 La Salle
Matt Orlando SS 2019 Maryland
Stephen Restuccio RHP 2019 Maryland
Zachary Sanidad SS 2019 Oregon
Drake Westcott 3B 2020 Louisville
Daniel Corona SS 2021 Wake Forest
Mekhian Jackson OF 2021 Alabama
Ian Moller C 2021 Louisiana State
Carl Harken RHP 2005 Union College Kirkwood CC
Nolan Arp 2B 2015 Coe College
Trey Bronner SS 2015 Iowa Central CC
Brady Corson LHP 2015 Iowa Central CC
Cameron Frazier OF 2015 Coe College
Gabe Smith C 2015 La Salle
Kenny Bergmann C 2016 UCONN
Alec Capshaw 3B 2016 Black Hawk College-Moline
Jake Dunham C 2016 Northern Illinois
Keith Flaherty 3B 2016 West Chester
Andrew Holmes 1B 2016 Bloomsburg (PA)
Jeffrey Omohundro SS 2016 Maine Gulf Coast CC
Tyler Roeder IF 2016 Southeastern CC
Grant Simera 1B 2016 Huntingdon College
Caleb Stekl C 2016 Illinois Springfield
Spencer Van Scoyoc LHP 2016 Arizona State
Bobby Vanderlind OF 2016 Northern Iowa
Kevin Welsh SS 2016 Rutgers
Ryan Wyant RHP 2016 Kirkwood CC
Anthony Alepra RHP 2017 Northwestern
Will Baker 2B 2017 Wallace CC-Dothan
Jared Booth SS 2017 Grinnell
Owen Carstensen SS 2017 Iowa Central CC
Mark Conwell C 2017 University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Kirkwood CC
Tyler Dearden OF 2017 Penn State
Brady Donohue RHP 2017 Mount Mercy College
Baylor Fish MIF 2017 Mount Mercy College
Thomas Gardiner 2B 2017 Maryland
Brian Gerber OF 2017 Pittsburgh
Alec Gomez RHP 2017 Yakima Valley CC
Matt Gorman RHP 2017 Harford CC
Ethan Hayes OF 2017 Wartburg College
Jack Knight RHP 2017 Wallace CC-Dothan
David Lamanna C 2017 Notre Dame
Rylan Lechner 3B 2017 Mount Mercy College
Luke Loecher RHP 2017 Kirkwood CC
Jax Luzinski OF 2017 Army
Tripp McCaffrey OF 2017 Massachusetts at Lowell
Maverick Miller MIF 2017 Indian Hills CC
Zack Miller C 2017 Delaware
Parker Ridge SS 2017 Wartburg College
Connor Schultz RHP 2017 Butler
Ethan Weichers 3B 2017 Wartburg College
Mitchell Wiese 1B 2017 Mount Mercy College
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.