PG Super25 16U Fall North Carolina Super Qualifier (10/6-8, 2017)
Oct 6 - 8, 2017 Hickory Crawdads Stadium - Hickory, NC
Event menu    
Schedule has been posted!

WALKER STADIUM ADDRESS UPDATE:  You can also use 112 Vaiden St SW, Lenoir, NC for your GPS!

Format: 12 Teams, All teams receive 3 random match-up pool play games.  After Pool Play is complete, the top 4 seeds advance to the playoff bracket.

**Merchandise will be available at Walker Stadium ONLY!!

Coolers will be allowed at locations!!

Please text 16uFallNCSQ to 84483 to subscribe to out weather/schedule text alert system.  This will be our primary source of communication into weather related schedule updates/changes.

All Tournament Team

Asheville Braves 15U Brice Anders
5 Star Carolina 16u Dylan Arment
RBI Prime 16u Jacob Balsley
16U Copperheads Noah Barozzino
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Andrei Beal
TPA Healey 15U Gabriel Brewington
NCDB Rivercats Zach Brittain
TPA Healey 15U Kaden Brown
Disrupterz Michael Buenau
5 Star Carolina 16u Trey Carter
Carolina Vipers 2020 Cameron Church
RBI Prime 16u Jared Coffey
16U Copperheads Nicolas Curtis
5 Star Carolina 16u Jacob Dacosta
Carolina Vipers 2020 Carson Davis
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Siddhant Doshi
RBI Prime 16u Matt Eubanks
5 Star Carolina 16u Jackson Finger
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Logan Fisher
Mid Maryland United Baseball Thomas Fogle
Mid Maryland United Baseball Michael Fottas
16U Copperheads Kannon Frady
NCDB Rivercats Ryan Gallagher
5 Star Carolina 16u Archie Dean Herring
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Nick Koenig
TPA Healey 15U Sam Kulasingam
NCDB Rivercats Parker Laplant
RBI Prime 16u Brandon Lejeune
5 Star Carolina 16u Michael Maroney
Mid Maryland United Baseball Peyton Mason
TPA Healey 15U Ian Miller
Disrupterz Lucas Olsen
Clippers Xavier Ortega
RBI Prime 16u Elijah Patterson
TPA Healey 15U Ben Peterson
RBI Prime 16u Nick Pettit
Canes North Atlantic 16U Gold Michael Rauso
Canes North Atlantic 16U Gold Ryan Rozinski
Asheville Braves 15U Derrick Sage
Disrupterz Jordan Santos
Mid Maryland United Baseball Bryce Shaffer
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Chad Sikes
RBI Prime 16u Marshall Smith
TPA Healey 15U Case Stroup
16U Copperheads Jayson Szot
SBA Canes 2020 Blue Jordan Thalacker
Asheville Braves 15U Nate Toney
TPA Healey 15U Richie Van Tassel
Clippers Dj Ward
Canes North Atlantic 16U Gold Kyle Whitaker
NCDB Rivercats Isaac Williams
NCDB Rivercats Dalton Wood
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.