All Tournament Team
Team California  Kevin Abel
BPA Rawlings Jarrod Billig
BPA Rawlings Wyatt Boone
BPA Rawlings Brett Borgogno
BPA Rawlings Samuel Cachola
EJ Sports Warriors Kannen Caldwell
San Diego Show Michael Campagna
San Diego Show Jose Cerda
Southern California Bombers Daniel Cervantes
CCB Elite Mack Cheli
Trosky Baseball Holden Christian
EJ Sports Warriors Kevin Clancy
BPA Rawlings Demitri Colacchio
Signature Baseball Academy Rudolph Conriquez Junior
Trosky Baseball Sage Del Castillo
CCB Elite Anthony Desantis
CCB Elite Dominic Dicosimo
Southern California Bombers Kobe Estrada
Trosky Baseball Dante Faicchio
Trosky Baseball Jake Figueroa
BPA Rawlings Jayson Gonzalez
Southern California Bombers Marc Gonzalez
Team California  Robert Gonzalez
Southern California Bombers Adam Guerrero
Southern California Bombers Nick Hagedorn
CBA Marucci Tyler Hardman
BPA Rawlings Preston Hartsell
CBA Marucci Joey Hodapp
EJ Sports Warriors Keith Hogan
CBA Marucci Jake Jackson
CBA Marucci Chris Jimenez
EJ Sports Warriors Dylan Knight
BPA Rawlings Tyler Lasch
Team California  Jayden Lombardo
Southern California Bombers Carlos Lomeli
CBA Marucci Kyle Marino
Team California  Anthony Marquez
San Diego Show Brian Marquez
CCB Elite Dylan McPhillips
Trosky Baseball Colter Nisbet
Team California  Johnny Pacheco
CBA Marucci Hayden Pearce
EJ Sports Warriors London Penland
CCB Elite Nick Prainito
EJ Sports Warriors Joshua Rego
Southern California Bombers Brandon Ross
San Diego Show Tate Samuelson
San Diego Show Conagher Sands
Signature Baseball Academy Andres Saravia
CBA Marucci Jonathan Schiffer
CBA Marucci Trent Topping
EJ Sports Warriors Brett Tressen
Southern California Bombers Jake Turner
CBA Marucci Blake Wagenseller
BPA Rawlings Reece Weinberg
Team California  Kaiser Weiss
CBA Marucci Josh Zamora
CCB Elite Angelo Zorn
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.