Winner only will receive an automatic paid invitation to the 2012 WWBA World Championships in Jupiter, FL. Water is not guaranteed to be provided in the dugouts. Please plan accordingly to bring your own water to your games.
All Tournament Team
Michigan Select Brett Adcock
Northern Knights Duncan Amrein
Indiana Prospects Will Birch
UBA Black Alec Bohm
Reds Midwest Scout Team Christian Bokich
Reds Midwest Scout Team Ryan Boldt
Hitters Baseball Zach Brenner
McHenry County Hurricanes Andrew Brierton
Michigan Select Samuel Brooks
Iowa Select Black Derek Burkamper
Reds Midwest Scout Team Matt Byars
South Oakland A's Scout Team Cole Clifton
UBA Green Tyler Coufal
DTA Wildcats Jake Cousins
Chicago White Sox ACE Darius Day
Top Tier Americans Anthony Drago
Top Tier Americans Ryan Dunne
Minnesota Blizzard Red Jacob Dzubay
Central Illinois Outlaws Brad Elmore
PG Wisconsin Gold Colin Englebert
Team DeMarini Laren Eustace
Northern Knights Will Farmer
Top Tier Americans Tyler Feece
Naperville Renegades Andrew Fox
Pro Player Academy Matt Furst
Reds Midwest Scout Team Spencer Gaa
Upper Deck Cougars Alex Galik
Reds Midwest Scout Team Brent Gibbs
St. Louis Pirates Scout Dre Gleason
Cangelosi Baseball Silver Jake Godfrey
Iowa Select Red Kolby Greenslade
Howell PAL Elite Baseball Mike Grossi
Sioux Falls Post 15 Connor Grove
St. Louis Pirates Scout Brandon Gutzler
Giants Scout Team Mike Hammel
St. Louis Pirates Scout Jordan Harmon
St. Louis Pirates Scout Brian Howard
Giants Scout Team Jayden Jackson
Iowa Select Black Matthew Johnson
Giants Scout Team Austin Kiracofe
McHenry County Hurricanes Anastasios Kiriakopoulos
Top Tier Americans Nickolas Kowalczuk
Hitters Baseball Evan Kruczynski
PG Wisconsin Gold Kolin Kubitz
UBA Green Daniel LaDoc
Naperville Renegades Michael Laurenzo
UBA Green Elijah Lovell
Sioux Falls Post 15 Jack Lund
Giants Scout Team Cory Malcom
Giants Scout Team Jack Martin
Top Tier Americans Danny Mayer
Midwest Rangers Scout Team Jake McCabe
Reds Midwest Scout Team Mason McCoy
Central Illinois Outlaws Adam McGinnis
Minnesota Blizzard Red Danny McInnis
Michigan Select Grant Miller
Bo Jackson Silver Luke Morgan
Iowa Select Black Mitchell Moser
Minnesota Blizzard Blue Rob Mouton
Iowa Select Black Sam Mrstik
Midwest Rangers Scout Team Marty Napleton
Minnesota Blizzard Red Justus Nelson
Iowa Select Red Jordan Niehaus
Michigan Select Zach Olszewski
Reds Midwest Scout Team Bryce Only
Michigan Select Tyler Palm
South Oakland A's Scout Team Travis Perkola
Iowa Select Red Austin Peterson
PG Wisconsin Crimson Jacob Pohlman
Iowa Select Black AJ Puk
Bo Jackson Black Billy Quirke
Howell PAL Elite Baseball Anthony Rocco
Giants Scout Team Mitch Roman
Ontario Blue Jays - White Joseph Rositano
Minnesota Blizzard Red Aaron Rozek
Cangelosi Baseball Silver Daniel Rybski
St. Louis Pirates  Dylan Salsman
Michigan Select Luke Scharich
Northern Knights Mitchell Schulewitz
Reds Midwest Scout Team Cody Sedlock
Top Tier Americans Kevin Smith
Chicago White Sox ACE Marcellus Sneed
Upper Deck Cougars Brian Sobieski
Michigan Select Alex Sova
St. Louis Pirates Scout Chad Spanberger
Reds Midwest Scout Team Jacob Sparger
Pro Player Academy Andrew Splitt
Upper Deck Cougars Matt Starai
Northern Knights Mike Stromberg
Iowa Select Black Austin Stroschein
Cangelosi Baseball Silver Jake Terrazas
Giants Scout Team Tanner Tully
Bo Jackson Silver Neal Tyrell
Iowa Select Red Matthew Ulrich
Sioux Falls Post 15 Justin Underwood
Reds Midwest Scout Team Josh VanMeter
Midwest Rangers Scout Team Ryan Waaso
Cangelosi Baseball Black Steve Waldrop
Giants Scout Team Christopher Ward
Hitters Baseball Max Widmar
St. Louis Pirates Scout Devin Williams
MN Starz Mizuno Anthony Winters
Minnesota Blizzard Black Kevin Woebke
Bo Jackson Black Jeffrey Woods
Iowa Select Black Justin Wyant
South Oakland A's Scout Team Mitch Young
Ontario Blue Jays - White Lucas Zilli
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.