San Diego Sharks (0-0-0)
Tournament Roster
1 Richard Brehaut C IF 6-2195 L/R 2009Los Osos Alta Loma, CA  
23 Ryan Burcroff IF RHP 6-1185 R/R 2008Redlands East Valley Highland, CA  
5 Kevin Cho OF LHP 5-8150 L/L 2009Ruben S. Ayala Chino Hills, CA Follow  
12 Jordan Dresner MIF 6-0160 R/R 2009Los Osos Etiwanda, CA  
2 Paul Eshleman C IF 6-4185 R/R 2008Redlands East Valley Yucaipa, CA  
22 Adam Estermyer LHP 1B, OF 6-2175 L/L 2009Redlands East Valley Highland, CA 1819  
25 Jake Fields 3B MIF, OF 6-1180 R/R 2008Agoura Agoura Hills, CA  
15 Jack Fischer SS RHP 6-1145 R/R 2010St. Ignatius College Prep Hinsdale, IL 475 Wake Forest
3 Hunter Herrera RHP IF 6-3175 R/R 2008Point Loma San Diego, CA  
21 William Kaufman RHP OF 6-0155 R/R 2008Point Loma San Diego, CA  
9 Steven Keller C 3B 6-1190 S/R 2008Agoura Agoura Hills, CA 1500  
17 Andrew Marchand IF 5-10165 R/R 2008Mission Hills San Marcos, CA  
14 Griffin Murphy LHP 6-2200 R/L 2010Redlands East Valley Highland, CA 56 San Diego
7 Hunter Nakano MIF 5-10135 R/R 2009Palos Verdes Peninsula Rancho Palos Verdes, CA Follow  
13 Wyatt Padgett OF 1B, LHP 5-8140 L/L 2010Yucaipa Yucaipa, CA  
4 Richard Perry RHP 6-0190 R/R 2009Ruben S. Ayala Fontana, CA  
11 Ryne Sutherland IF 5-11165 R/R 2009Redlands East Valley San Bernardino, CA  
37 Matthew Tave 1B RHP 5-11175 R/R 2010Mater Dei Brea, CA  
6 Brando Tessar RHP 2B 6-0185 R/R 2010Chaminade College Preparatory Simi Valley, CA 469 Oregon
35 Jake Urban 3B RHP 6-3185 R/R 2009Diamond Bar Chino Hills, CA 1067  
Pool Standings
Pool Tie Breaker Rules
Copyright 1994-2020 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.