For all Red Flag Tournaments all entry gates and merchandise kiosks are now cashless. All purchases can be made by Visa, Mastercard, American Express or Discover. Thank you.

Committed Players who attended West Academic Showcase

61 Players
Eli Ankeney LHP 2019 Grand Canyon
Michael Curialle SS 2019 UCLA
Caleb Franzen LHP 2019 Portland
Michael Gill RHP 2019 Azusa Pacific
Trevor Hinkel RHP 2019 Pepperdine
Andru Holguin RHP 2019 Ventura College
Sam Hough RHP 2019 Bates College
Andrew Hunter RHP 2019 George Fox University
Peyton Jones LHP 2019 Cal State Fullerton
Carter Kessinger RHP 2019 Yale
Quintt Landis C 2019 Pepperdine
Eli Larson SS 2019 Richmond
Bryce Lovcik C 2019 Augustana (SD)
Tyler Magin RHP 2019 Washington State
Sean Mann OF 2019 College of the Canyons
Anthony Mase SS 2019 Davidson
Manuel Munoz C 2019 Johns Hopkins University
Declan O'Hare 3B 2019 Central College
Joseph Phelps RHP 2019 Tulane
Alex Pimentel OF 2019 Long Beach State
Santiago Sandoval OF 2019 Frank Phillips College
Cade Schaetzl SS 2019 Cal State Monterey Bay
Josh Sharman LHP 2019 UNLV
Luke Tanner SS 2019 Northwestern
Grant Taylor RHP 2019 New Mexico State
Ryan Virata OF 2019 La Verne
Tyler Weiner OF 2019 UC San Diego
Tyler Weiner C 2019 Wheaton College
Matthew Harris OF 2020 Jackson CC
Jordan Peel C 2020 Air Force
Kai Saterstrom SS 2020 San Diego State
Joey Soberon RHP 2020 St. Mary's
Brock Vradenburg 1B 2020 Michigan State
Wyatt Bush SS 2021 Long Beach State
Charlie Saum C 2021 Stanford
Michael Barker LHP 2017 Taft College
Tyler Cobb LHP 2017 Eastern New Mexico
Eddie Kutt RHP 2017 Ohio
Tyler Littlefield SS 2017 Houston
David Marcano SS 2017 New Jersey Tech
Julio Marcano IF 2017 New Jersey Tech
Ian McMillan SS 2017 Houston Yavapai College
Connor Montgomery OF 2017 Kansas
Cody Schowen SS 2017 Indiana Tech
Trevor Smith 2B 2017 University of Redlands
Roman Angelo RHP 2018 Cal State Bakersfield
Joshua Bae RHP 2018 Air Force
Lalo Beron C 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Josh Cordova RHP 2018 Claremont-Mudd-Scripps Colleges
Niko Diaz OF 2018 Wisconsin-Parkside
Noah Gomez SS 2018 Abilene Christian
Cole Jones 1B 2018 Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
John Lopez SS 2018 St. Mary's
Jack Metzger RHP 2018 Troy
David Richards RHP 2018 University of British Columbia
Carter Schmitz RHP 2018 Golden West College
Jason Sharman OF 2018 UNLV
Trevor Sykes SS 2018 Chapman University
Brandon Todd C 2018 Chandler-Gilbert CC
Logan Wensley LHP 2018 Northern Colorado
Noah Williamson OF 2018 Point Loma Nazarene
Copyright 1994-2019 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.