Super25 12U Super25 National Championship
Jun 25 - 29, 2018 BOOMBAH Sports Complex - Sanford, FL  

Committed Players who attended PG Super25 12u National Championship

31 Players
Geoffrey Gilbert LHP 2019 Clemson
Nic Britt SS 2020 Virginia
Lane Forsythe SS 2020 Mississippi State
Carter Frederick RHP 2020 Auburn
Miles Garrett RHP 2020 Vanderbilt
James Hitt LHP 2020 Texas Tech
Bo Hogeboom C 2020 Houston
Steven Ondina SS 2020 Florida International
Jordan Peyton SS 2020 Radford
Nicholas Regalado RHP 2020 Miami
Vince Smith SS 2020 Louisiana State
Austin St. Laurent SS 2020 East Carolina
Mario Zabala OF 2020 Florida International
Christopher Bernal C 2021 Pittsburgh
Kristian Campbell SS 2021 Georgia Tech
Bryant Colon OF 2021 Miami
Sergio DeCello SS 2021 UNC-Charlotte
Hunter Elliott LHP 2021 Mississippi
Ariel Garcia SS 2021 Miami
Tommy Hawke MIF 2021 Wake Forest
Jeffrey Ince 2B 2021 Mississippi State
Mekhian Jackson OF 2021 Alabama
Blaze Jordan 1B 2021 Mississippi State
Bryan Loriga 3B 2021 Florida International
Jayden Melendez C 2021 Florida International
Izaac Pacheco SS 2021 Texas A&M
Joshua Phillips 1B 2021 Arkansas
Austin Stracener SS 2021 Texas A&M
Grant Taylor RHP 2021 Louisiana State
Drake Varnado SS 2021 South Carolina
Ethan Wood RHP 2021 Louisville
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.