Committed Players who attended PG Super25 11u

36 Players
Seth Coffelt LHP 2020 Lipscomb
Lane Forsythe SS 2020 Mississippi State
Kenneth Levari SS 2020 Old Dominion
Carson Montgomery RHP 2020 Florida State
Aaron Pulido 1B 2020 San Diego State
Marco Raya RHP 2020 Texas Tech
Jeffery Waters OF 2020 Maryland
Slate Alford 3B 2021 Auburn
Christopher Bernal C 2021 Pittsburgh
Austin Bode C 2021 Louisville
Kristian Campbell SS 2021 Georgia Tech
Irving Carter RHP 2021 Miami
Daniel Corona SS 2021 Wake Forest
Thomas Dilandri OF 2021 TCU
Hunter Elliott LHP 2021 Mississippi
Ariel Garcia SS 2021 Miami
Holden Groher RHP 2021 Indiana
Garrett Harker RHP 2021 Cincinnati
Luke Hayden RHP 2021 Ball State
Ethan Hodge SS 2021 Xavier
Jeffrey Ince 2B 2021 Mississippi State
Blaze Jordan 1B 2021 Mississippi State
Josh Pyne SS 2021 Indiana
Coy Sarsfield OF 2021 Iowa
Travis Smith RHP 2021 Kentucky
Anthony Solometo LHP 2021 North Carolina
Austin Stracener SS 2021 Texas A&M
Grant Taylor RHP 2021 Louisiana State
Alex Ulloa SS 2021 Miami
Jose Valadez-Acuña LHP 2021 Texas Tech
Irvin R. Weems III OF 2021 San Diego State
Tyler Whitaker RHP 2021 Arizona
Mason Whiteside 2B 2021 Michigan
Ethan Wood RHP 2021 Louisville
Tucker Biven SS 2022 Louisville
Brandon O'Neill C 2023 Maryville College (Tennessee)
Copyright 1994-2018 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.