Super25 12U PG Super25 National Championship
Jul 18 - 23, 2017 CenturyLink Sports Complex - Fort Myers, FL  

Alcohol is not permitted at any ballparks

Committed Players who attended PG Super25 12u National Championship

18 Players
Geoffrey Gilbert LHP 2019 Clemson
Nic Britt SS 2020 Virginia
Miles Garrett RHP 2020 Vanderbilt
Jordan Peyton SS 2020 Radford
Nicholas Regalado RHP 2020 Miami
Vince Smith SS 2020 Louisiana State
Austin St. Laurent SS 2020 East Carolina
Mario Zabala OF 2020 Florida International
Christopher Bernal C 2021 Pittsburgh
Kristian Campbell SS 2021 Georgia Tech
Bryant Colon OF 2021 Miami
Mekhian Jackson OF 2021 Alabama
Blaze Jordan 1B 2021 Mississippi State
Bryan Loriga 3B 2021 Florida International
Jayden Melendez C 2021 Florida International
Izaac Pacheco SS 2021 Texas A&M
Grant Taylor RHP 2021 Louisiana State
Ethan Wood RHP 2021 Louisville
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Terms of Use :: Privacy Policy :: Site Map :: Testimonials
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.