1,369 MLB PLAYERS | 12,625 MLB DRAFT SELECTIONS
College | Story | 1/10/2020

2020 College Baseball Preview

Patrick Ebert        




Follow us on Twitter:
PG College | Mike Rooney | Patrick Ebert | Jheremy Brown | Vinnie Cervino
Brian Sakowski | Greg Gerard | Nate Schweers | Connor SpencerNick Herfordt

Perfect Game College Baseball Facebook Page

Perfect Game is excited to announce the content schedule for the 2020 College Baseball preview. Patrick Ebert, Mike Rooney, Jheremy Brown, Vinnie Cervino, Brian Sakowski, Greg Gerard, Nate Schweers, Connor Spencer and Jeff Dahn will all contribute, covering the college game in great detail. 

The content kicked off with the Preseason College All-American teams and the Preseason Top 25. PG will provide the top prospects by class in-depth previews of each of the 31 Division I conferences. In addition, Brian Sakowski will continue to provide exclusive coverage of the game at the junior college level as well as previews and rankings from Nick Herfordt for the Division II, Division III and NAIA levels of the sport.

While the preseason All-Americans and initial rankings will be available for free, much of the other content will require a College Baseball Ticket (CBT) subscription. To learn more and to sign up for the CBT and all of Perfect Game's other exclusive subscriber-based content please visit this link.


Rankings

Tues., Jan. 7 Preseason All-Americans
Wed,, Jan. 8 Preseason Top 25
Thurs., Jan. 9 Feature: Cards head into 2020 at No. 1
Tues., Jan. 14 Top 25 Team Breakdowns
Wed., Jan. 15 Teams 26-40 (Ranking/Breakdown)
Mon., Jan. 13 Top 50 Seniors
Tues., Jan. 14 Top 100 Juniors
Wed., Jan. 15 Top 100 Sophomores
Thurs., Jan. 16 Top 50 Freshmen
Wed., Feb. 12 PG Staff Predictions


Conference Previews

Fri., Jan. 17 Southeastern (SEC) | Prospects
Mon., Jan. 20 Atlantic Coast (ACC) | Prospects
Tues., Jan. 21 Pac-12 | Prospects
Wed., Jan. 22 Big 12 | Prospects
Thurs., Jan. 23 Big Ten | Prospects
Fri., Jan. 24 American Athletic
Mon., Jan. 27 Atlantic Sun
Mon., Jan. 27 Big South
Tues., Jan. 28 Conference USA
Tues., Jan. 28 Southwestern Athletic (SWAC)
Wed., Jan. 29 Southern (So Con)
Wed., Jan. 20 Southland
Thurs., Jan. 30 Big West
Thurs., Jan. 30 Sun Belt
Fri., Jan. 31 West Coast (WCC)
Fri., Jan. 31 Western Athletic (WAC)
Mon., Feb. 3 Mountain West
Mon., Feb. 3 Mid-Eastern Athletic (MEAC)
Tues., Feb. 4 Missouri Valley
Tues., Feb. 4 Big East
Wed., Feb. 5 Colonial Athletic Association
Wed., Feb. 5 Metro Atlantic Athletic (MAAC)
Thurs., Feb. 6 Ohio Valley
Thurs., Feb. 6 Mid-American (MAC)
Fri., Feb. 7 Atlantic 10
Fri., Feb. 7 Northeast
Mon., Feb. 10 America East
Mon., Feb. 10 The Summit League
Tues., Feb. 11 Horizon League
Tues., Feb. 11 The Ivy League
Tues., Feb. 11 Patriot League


JUCO, NAIA, Division II, Division III Previews

Tues., Jan. 14 NAIA Preview/Rankings
Tues., Jan. 21 Top 25 JUCO Teams
Tues., Jan. 21 Feature: Reloaded McLennan tops in JUCO
Wed., Jan. 22 Top 25 JUCO Reports
Thurs., Jan. 23 JUCO Teams 26-50 + Reports
Thurs., Jan. 23 Division II Preview/Rankings
Fri., Jan. 24 Junior College Top 300 Prospects
Fri., Jan. 31 Division III Preview/Rankings



 Give us your feedback
Copyright 1994-2020 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.