Not a member yet?
Subscribe Now!

Directors

PG Super25 National Director
Drake Browne
 dbrowne@perfectgame.org
PG Super25 Assistant National Director
Will Owens
 will@perfectgame.org
Caribbean Region
Arturo Perez
 aperez.gsapr@gmail.com
787.548.6629
South Florida Region
Ben Ford
 benford@perfectgame.org
770.386.2732
North Florida Region
Joe Mercadante
 joe.mercadante@pgsuper25.com
Florida State Region
Ben Ford
 benford@perfectgame.org
770.386.2732
Deep South Region
Mickey Hiter
 mhiter@bellsouth.net
615.974.4537
Georgia Region
Lloyd Thompson
 homeplate318@bellsouth.net
404.245.3580
Coastal Region
John Rhodes
 diamonddevils@aol.com
843.860.1568
Mid-Atlantic Region
Bob Barth
 bob.barth@pgsuper25.com
856.362.0371
New England Region
Dave Ulmscheider
 dave@itzbaseball.org
508.677.3200
Ohio Valley Region
Rick Bale
 rbale@championslexington.com
859.230.6180
Great Lakes Region
Fran Pell
 glysellc@aol.com
773.858.6668
Central Region
Matt Bliven
 mbliven@perfectgame.org
319.298.2923
South Texas Region
Don Myers
 playtravelsports@gmail.com
817.344.9812
North Texas Region
Don Myers
 playtravelsports@gmail.com
817.344.9812
Texas State Region
Don Myers
 playtravelsports@gmail.com
817.344.9812
Four Corners Region
Matt Bliven
 mbliven@perfectgame.org
319.298.2923
SoCal Region
Ben Herrera
 benherrera@charter.net
626.437.9696
NorCal Region
Ben Herrera
 benherrera@charter.net
626.437.9696
California Region
Perfect Game Super25 Headquarters
 Super25@perfectgame.org
626.437.9696
Pacific Northwest Region
Open Region
Perfect Game Super25 Headquarters
 Super25@perfectgame.org
319.298.2923