Perfect Game Forum

Messages in this topic - RSS

Home » College Baseball Clubhouse » PAC 10 HONORS

Want to make your opinion heard or just chat about college baseball? This is your place.
show rated messages only | you must log in at the top of the page to post
5/31/2011 12:59:16 PM

Posts: 1048
Pac-10 Player of the Year -- Tony Renda, CALIFORNIA

Pac-10 Pitcher of the Year -- Trevor Bauer, UCLA

Pac-10 Defensive Player of the Year -- Deven Marrero, ARIZONA STATE

Pac-10 Freshman of the Year -- Brian Ragira, STANFORD

Pac-10 Coach of the Year -- Pat Casey, OREGON STATE

All-Conference Team
Name Position Year School
Beau Amaral OF Jr. UCLA
Tyler Anderson (2) LHP Jr. Oregon
Taylor Ard 1B R-So. Washington State
Austin Barnes C Jr. Arizona State
Trevor Bauer (3) RHP Jr. UCLA
Tony Bryant RHP So. Oregon State
Joey DeMichele DH So. Arizona State
Cole Frenzel 1B So. Arizona
Sam Gaviglio RHP Jr. Oregon State
Kurt Heyer (2) RHP So. Arizona
Erik Johnson RHP Jr. California
Kavin Keyes DH Fr. Oregon State
Chadd Krist (2) C Jr. California
Deven Marrero SS So. Arizona State
Alex Mejia SS So. Arizona
Ricky Oropesa (2) 1B Jr. USC
Stephen Piscotty 3B So. Stanford
Adam Plutko RHP Fr. UCLA
Danny Pulfer 2B Jr. Oregon
Robert Refsnyder OF So. Arizona
Tony Renda (2) 2B So. California
Joey Rickard OF So. Arizona
Johnny Ruetigger OF Jr. Arizona State
Kyle Simon RHP Jr. Arizona
Riccio Torrez (2) 3B Jr. Arizona State

(2) - Two-time All-Conference selection (3) - Three-time All-Conference selection

Honorable Mention:
Mitchell Beacom (UCLA, Jr., LHP); Carter Bell (OSU, Jr., 3B); Alex Blackford (ASU, So., RHP); Matt Boyd (OSU, So., LHP); Vince Bruno (CAL, So., OF); Matt Chaffee (ARIZ, Jr., LHP); Kramer Champlin (ASU, Jr., RHP); Gerrit Cole (UCLA, Jr., RHP); Joe De Pinto (USC, Sr., 2B); Kenny Diekroeger (STAN, So., SS); Ryan Dunn (OSU, Jr., SS); Matt Flemer (CAL, Jr., RHP); Tyler Gaffney (STAN, So., OF); Derek Jones (WSU, Jr., OF); Justin Jones (CAL, So., LHP); Cody Keefer (UCLA, So., OF); Jacob Lamb (WASH, So., 3B); Mitchell Lambson (ASU, Jr., LHP); Zack MacPhee (ASU, Jr., 2B); Joe Meggs (WASH, So., OF); Kellen Moen (ORE, Sr., RHP); Matt Newman (ASU, Sr., OF); Bryce Ortega (ARIZ, Sr., 2B); Josh Osich (OSU, Jr., LHP); Brian Ragira (STAN, Fr., 1B); Chris Reed (STAN, Jr., LHP); Brady Rodgers (ASU, So., RHP); Steve Rodriguez (UCLA, Jr., C); Kevin Roundtree (USC, Jr., C); Alex Sherrod (USC, Jr., OF); Tyler Smith (OSU, So., 2B); Jake Stewart (STAN, So., OF); Andrew Susac (OSU, So., C); Nick Vander Tuig (UCLA, Fr., RHP); Ryan Wiggins (WASH, Fr., DH); Trevor Williams (ASU, Fr., RHP); Austin Wilson (STAN, Fr., OF); Zach Wilson (ASU, Jr., 1B).

edited by ASU74 on 5/31/2011
edited by ASU74 on 5/31/2011
edited by ASU74 on 5/31/2011

Go Devils !!
Fork Off
0 permalink
show rated messages only | you must log in at the top of the page to post

Home » College Baseball Clubhouse » PAC 10 HONORS

Powered by AspNetForum © 2006-2010 Jitbit Software
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map
Copyright 1994-2016 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.