2004 WWBA Kernels Foundation Tournament




RHP Mike Bowden (05, Illinois Sports Academy)

RHP Jay Broughton (05, Indiana Mustangs)

RHP Brad Buehler (07, Diamond Stars Red)

RHP Kerrick Cron (05, Indiana Yankees)

RHP Jeremy Hellickson (05, KC White Sox)

RHP Scott Kelly (05, Wisconsin Blazers)

RHP Lance Lynn (05, Indiana Mustangs)

RHP Aaron Shafer (05, St. Louis Pirates)

RHP Scott Turmail (05, St. Louis Pirates)


LHP Andrew Beatty (05, Major League Beginnings)

LHP Jason Brock (05, Wisconsin Blazers)

LHP Tony Butler (06, Wisconsin Blazers)

LHP Andrew Clark (06, Indiana Mustangs)

LHP Jeremy Kuester (05, Indiana Yankees)


C J.T. Armstrong (05, Major League Beginnings)

C Jason Hagerty (06, Diamond Stars Red)

C Nathan Woods (07, PG Red)


IF Corey Ashner (05, KC White Sox)

IF David Cales (05, Wisconsin Blazers)

IF Lee Epps (05, KC White Sox)

IF Wes Freie (05, PG Navy)

IF Bryn Henderson (05, PG Red)

IF Kevin Hoef (St. Louis Pirates)

IF Geoff Oxley (06, Indiana Yankees)

IF Bobby Stevens (05, Indiana Yankees)

IF Cody Whitehead (05, Diamond Stars Red)


OF Gary King (06, Indiana Mustangs)

OF Sean Laird (05, Indiana Mustangs)

OF Myron Norman (05, KC White Sox)

OF Tim Patzman (05, Wisconsin Blazers)



Untitled Page
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map
Copyright 1994-2017 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.