PG Super25 Directors

PG Super25 National Director
Bob Barth
 bbarth@theseries.com
PG Super25 Assistant National Director
Mark Mathison
 mmathison@perfectgame.org
Caribbean
Arturo Perez
 aperez.gsapr@gmail.com
787-548-6629
Central
Scott Weiss
 scott@perfectgame.org
Coastal
John Rhodes
 diamonddevils@aol.com
843-860-1568
Deep South
Mickey Hiter
 mickey.hiter@pgsuper25.com
615-974-4537
Florida State
Justin Amidon
 jamidon@perfectgame.org
Four Corners
TBA
 
Georgia
Kevin Herlihy
 kevin@perfectgame.org
319-298-2923
Great Lakes
Fran Pell
 glysellc@aol.com
773-858-6668
Mid-Atlantic
Bob Barth
 bob.barth@pgsuper25.com
844-385-4833
New England
Dave Ulmschneider
 david.ulmschneider@comcast.net
401-683-8172
Nor Cal
TBA
 
North Florida
Joe Mercadante
 joe.mercadante@pgsuper25.com
North Texas
Don Myers
 don.myers@pgsuper25.com
817-344-9812
Ohio Valley
Rick Bale
 rick.bale@pgsuper25.com
859-230-6180
Pacific Northwest
Josh Warner
 
So Cal
TBA
 
South Florida
Justin Amidon
 jamidon@perfectgame.org
South Texas
Texas State
About Perfect Game :: Contact us :: Site Map
Copyright 1994-2016 by Perfect Game. All rights reserved. No portion of this information may be reprinted or reproduced without the written consent of Perfect Game.